Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
373 reviews
|Retail|Boise, ID 83703

6208 W State St, Boise, ID 83703

(208) 853-1616

https://zamzows.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(99) · Retail

1801 W Cherry Ln

(208) 898-0008
4.8
(199) · Retail

1036 S Vista Ave

(208) 345-8886
4.7
(124) · Retail

3060 E State St

(208) 939-8119
4.7
(482) · Pet Stores

6112 W Fairview Ave

(208) 377-1119
4.6
(79) · Pet Stores

9888 W State St

(208) 286-9227
About

Zamzowsis the leading authority when it comes to all things Lawn, Garden, Pets, Wild Birds, Ponds and much more. At Zamzows we provide the highest quality, environmentally sound products at a service level beyond our customers' expectations. We are a family owned and operated company with the products and the know-how to get you taken care of.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
373 reviews
5261
  
481
  
314
  
24
  
19
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 352 Reviews4.6Google
  • 16 Reviews3.8Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia Gander Rich on Facebook

a month ago

05/30/2020, 02:36 AM
I love the convenience of this location and also the service. Just don't get why when every customer I saw wore a mask, the employees don't.
Scott Terry on Facebook

9 months ago

10/13/2019, 18:19 PM
Nice greenhouse area. Stop by and see Sandy she is very helpful.
Sue Curry Biedrzycki on Facebook

a year ago

02/03/2019, 01:50 AM
Had fun making wild bird feeders
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Zina Payne on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2018, 03:04 AM
Everything, pets and plants!
Hannah Christine on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 17:36 PM
Went there to get crickets this afternoon and all the animal cages looked and smelled filthy. Majority of the size of the crickets that i needed were dead and looked like they had been dead for weeks there was a bunch of dead ones piled up in a bowl and smelled so I wasn’t able to even get as many as i needed let alone the size I needed won’t ever go back to this location
Respond to negative reviews
Bobbi Stellman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2018, 01:41 AM
Went there at lunch with a friend and the animals were poorly cared for the turtles and reptiles had no water and poop all over the tanks. The ferrets That had no liter box had a pile of poop up the side of the tank. When we walked in there were about 4 or 5 people standing around asked if assistance was needed we said no and then went looked around seen the nasty animal enclosures and left and they were all still standing around the cashier. Poor animals :/
Respond to negative reviews
Cathy Cook Dubish on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2017, 04:04 AM
Great experience getting dog shots. Thanks dr Davis
Yvette K. Ingalls on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2016, 07:18 AM
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review Yvette.

Tracy Skeary-Pack on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2016, 04:28 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.