Logo White
Watch Demo
4.5
183 reviews
|Boise, ID 83703

6208 W State St, Boise, ID 83703

(208) 853-1616

http://www.zamzows.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Zamzowsis the leading authority when it comes to all things Lawn, Garden, Pets, Wild Birds, Ponds and much more. At Zamzows we provide the highest quality, environmentally sound products at a service level beyond our customers' expectations. We are a family owned and operated company with the products and the know-how to get you taken care of.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
183 reviews
5122
  
442
  
37
  
21
  
19
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 164 Reviews4.5Google
  • 14 Reviews3.8Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sue Curry Biedrzycki on Facebook

6 months ago

02/03/2019, 01:50 AM
Had fun making wild bird feeders
Zina Hiott Payne on Facebook

10 months ago

09/26/2018, 20:03 PM
Everything, pets and plants!
Hannah Christine on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2018, 17:36 PM
Went there to get crickets this afternoon and all the animal cages looked and smelled filthy. Majority of the size of the crickets that i needed were dead and looked like they had been dead for weeks there was a bunch of dead ones piled up in a bowl and smelled so I wasn’t able to even get as many as i needed let alone the size I needed won’t ever go back to this location
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Bobbi Stellman on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2018, 01:41 AM
Went there at lunch with a friend and the animals were poorly cared for the turtles and reptiles had no water and poop all over the tanks. The ferrets That had no liter box had a pile of poop up the side of the tank. When we walked in there were about 4 or 5 people standing around asked if assistance was needed we said no and then went looked around seen the nasty animal enclosures and left and they were all still standing around the cashier. Poor animals :/
Respond to negative reviews
Cathy Cook Dubish on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2017, 04:04 AM
Great experience getting dog shots. Thanks dr Davis
Yvette K. Ingalls on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2016, 07:18 AM
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review Yvette.

Tracy Skeary-Pack on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2016, 04:28 AM
Respond to negative reviews
DeEnda Moren Rogers on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2015, 17:06 PM
This is the best place to buy pet food and supplies..
Bob Young on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2015, 21:24 PM
Great products for my American Eski, Buddy, who is 13 years old this December 18. A rescue dog the was psychologically abused.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.