Logo White
Watch Demo

Zamora Boxing Gym

Claimed
4.8
62 reviews
|Boxing|Culpeper, VA 22701

15532 Montanus Dr, Suite B, Culpeper, VA 22701

(540) 223-5360

https://zamoraboxing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

We offer kids classes, teen classes and adult classes. We offer classes in Boxing, MMA and fitness. We also offer personal training.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
62 reviews
556
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tanya Klemick on Facebook

7 months ago

01/30/2019, 05:09 AM
My son is almost 11 years old and has special needs the coach is amazing with him. Its building his self esteem, helping his health, endurance he loves and looks forward to classes every week. Best gym we have ever found!
Lenny Peters on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2018, 10:42 AM
Great Gym and a Great atmosphere!
Dominique Frazier on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2018, 14:46 PM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Brenda Anne Downs Clements on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2018, 14:30 PM
I am a 60 year old woman who is not terribly athletic and very chubby. Training with Eric has been great and I am feeling more fit and confident weekly. I have mad respect for his skills as a trainer and would highly recommend him to anyone.
Martina Willis on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2018, 08:22 AM
Victor Albana Robles on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2018, 07:18 AM
Steven Kevin Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2017, 04:47 AM
Only a few classes in and I already feel my boxing improving. It seems like whether you want to compete or get in shape, Coach Eric will help you meet your goals. Definitely worth checking out.
Kat Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2017, 10:47 AM
Joe Melugin on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2017, 08:46 AM
My first lessons were awesome.
The staff Is extremely nice:)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.