Logo White
Watch Demo

Zamora Boxing Gym

Claimed
4.8
60 reviews
|Boxing|Culpeper, VA 22701

15532 Montanus Dr, Suite B, Culpeper, VA 22701

(540) 223-5360

https://zamoraboxing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

We offer kids classes, teen classes and adult classes. We offer classes in Boxing, MMA and fitness. We also offer personal training.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
60 reviews
556
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
  • 50 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lenny Peters on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 10:42 AM
Great Gym and a Great atmosphere!
Dominique Frazier on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2018, 14:46 PM
Martina Willis on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 08:22 AM
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Victor Albana Robles on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 07:18 AM
Steven Kevin Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2017, 04:47 AM
Only a few classes in and I already feel my boxing improving. It seems like whether you want to compete or get in shape, Coach Eric will help you meet your goals. Definitely worth checking out.
Katie-Elisabeth Carter on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2017, 17:00 PM
Joe Melugin on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2017, 08:46 AM
My first lessons were awesome. The staff Is extremely nice:)
Deb Zubalik Panagos on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2016, 02:33 AM
Love it!!! Great place to go to get fit in a fun and friendly atmosphere!
AnnMarie Cummo Sullivan on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2016, 16:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.