Logo White
Watch Demo

Zale Foster & Ruginis Dental

Own this business?
4.8
21 reviews
|Dental|Romeoville, IL 60441

856 N State St, Romeoville, IL 60441

(815) 838-1998

https://www.lockport-romeovilledentists.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(18) · Dentists

39W250 Herrington Blvd

(630) 208-0051

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

7101 E. Lincoln Highway

(219) 663-4024
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299
5.0
(1) · Dentists

7702 W North Ave

(708) 453-7275
5.0
(1) · Dental

3195 Broadway

(219) 887-0104

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

1701 Woodfield Rd # 510

(847) 605-0280
About

We provide gentle, advanced, personal dental care for the entire family, Bleaching, Ultra Sonic Deep Cleaning, Bonding, Sealants, Dentures, Portals, Implants, Bridges, Endodontics, Root Canal, Oral Surgery, Extractions, Fillings, Caps, and Aesthetic & Veneers. New patients are always welcome.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
21 reviews
517
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.7Wellness
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Satisfied on Wellness

7 years ago

12/09/2013, 04:21 AM
I like to keep records of everything I spend, so I was planning on asking them for an invoice for my procedure, but they gave me one before I even had to ask. I was impressed with their professionalism. They do such a great job of never overbooking appointments, even though they are extremely popular. I know for a fact that they have lots of business, but I've never had to wait a long time in a crowded waiting room like other places I've been too. I am going to refer everyone I know here. I absolutely love this place. They were so nice and gave me a huge selection of toothbrushes and toothpastes to choose from after my appointment. They really make an extra effort to make their patients feel special. I am always so impressed with how quickly my calls are answered here. I am never put on hold for a long time and love knowing that if I have a quick question I won't have to wait a half hour through terrible music to get it answered.
Satisfied on Wellness

7 years ago

12/09/2013, 01:59 AM
I like to keep records of everything I spend, so I was planning on asking them for an invoice for my procedure, but they gave me one before I even had to ask. I was impressed with their professionalism. They do such a great job of never overbooking appointments, even though they are extremely popular. I know for a fact that they have lots of business, but I've never had to wait a long time in a crowded waiting room like other places I've been too. I am going to refer everyone I know here. I absolutely love this place. They were so nice and gave me a huge selection of toothbrushes and toothpastes to choose from after my appointment. They really make an extra effort to make their patients feel special. I am always so impressed with how quickly my calls are answered here. I am never put on hold for a long time and love knowing that if I have a quick question I won't have to wait a half hour through terrible music to get it answered.
Karen G. on Wellness

7 years ago

02/12/2013, 04:10 AM
I've been going to this dental office for more than 10 years and I continue to go there even though I no longer live in the area. The reason is simple - They are the best! There are no long wait times in this office and their fees do not usually exceed what is covered by insurance. The dental staff are personable, friendly, and professional.They make an extra effort to get to know their patients and find out what they need. They always remember me and make me feel very important.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

10/26/2012, 05:45 AM
Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Did your gums bleed excessively after your appointment? Not at all! They were very gentle and careful
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

02/24/2012, 04:00 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

02/02/2012, 00:53 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/27/2012, 01:07 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Some were answered
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/27/2011, 06:15 AM
Does this provider treat every client equally? Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? Not at all, their office smelled fantastic! Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? Never! I don't think I've ever been put on hold here for a long time Did this dentist allow you to regularly rinse your mouth during your procedure? Absolutely, I was able to rinse every few minutes Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent
Diane - Chicago on Wellness

9 years ago

11/14/2011, 01:14 AM
I feel like they go out of their way to accommodate my schedule. I always get the appointment time I want. I was completely satisfied with my visit and feel that it was time and money well spent. I am lucky to have found such a great dentist. They made sure every single question I had was answered, and are always available if I think of any more questions I want answered. I loved how gentle and careful they were while they were flossing my teeth. My gums didn't bleed at all. It's really important to me to have a comfortable chair to sit in during my dental procedure, and their chairs were very comfortable. It was nice to be able to be comfortable during my entire procedure.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.