Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Z-Z The Clown

Claimed
4.8
24 reviews
|Clowns|El Paso, TX 79924

5360 Annette Ave, El Paso, TX 79924

(915) 757-7827

https://www.zztheclown.info/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

Party entertainment for all occasions. Magic show Face Painting Fun crazy balloons shapes Santa Claus appearance. Fun games

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
24 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Norma Ruvalcaba on Facebook

8 years ago

11/04/2013, 06:30 AM
Norma Ruvalcaba on Facebook

8 years ago

11/04/2013, 00:14 AM
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

05/08/2012, 09:08 AM
zztheclown is the most wonderful clowns in el paso and in elpine tx . zztheclown is the best he came to my party in elpine tx well my son. he gets the job done
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Angelisa Zamora on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

05/08/2012, 02:33 AM
zztheclown is the most wonderful clowns in el paso and in elpine tx . zztheclown is the best he came to my party in elpine tx well my son. he gets the job done
kelly on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

04/02/2012, 06:21 AM
We celebrated my sons birthday at his school yesterday - ZZ was so much fun and the kids enjoyed it a lot!!He made my son feel special. Thank you, ZZ!!!!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

04/02/2012, 02:30 AM
We celebrated my sons birthday at his school yesterday - ZZ was so much fun and the kids enjoyed it a lot!!He made my son feel special. Thank you, ZZ!!!!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

11/18/2009, 19:55 PM
check out the website of ZZ The clown, Not only does he have a GREAT Show he has a great site, Great job!! We also like to say THANKS for coming over on such a short notice, The kids loved your show, We just got into town and decided to have a clown show for my 7 year old sons party and you brought the house down. THANKS AGAINwww.zztheclown.info
Bill on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

11/18/2009, 00:03 AM
check out the website of ZZ The clown, Not only does he have a GREAT Show he has a great site, Great job!! We also like to say THANKS for coming over on such a short notice, The kids loved your show, We just got into town and decided to have a clown show for my 7 year old sons party and you brought the house down. THANKS AGAINwww.zztheclown.info
angela on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

05/18/2009, 03:36 AM
ZZ the clown is amazing!!! every kid laughed and really enjoyed his magic show. The face painting and animal balloons were great. We will call you again, no doubt. Very professional service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.