Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Z Pizza

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
5 reviews
|Pizza|San Diego, CA 92131

10006 Scripps Ranch Blvd, Ste 102, San Diego, CA 92131

(858) 689-9449

https://www.zpizza.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(8) · Gluten-Free

702 Pearl St

(858) 404-9898

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Buffets

5999 Severin Dr

(619) 589-1510
4.9
(164) · Restaurants

3333 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 283-2333
4.8
(15) · Restaurants

614 Island Ave

(619) 545-7230
4.8
(35) · Restaurants

5500 Grossmont Center Dr

(619) 461-2235
4.7
(1186) · Pizza

3001 Beech St

(619) 381-4844
About

Hungry? Honor your appetite with food from our delicious artisan menu made from better-for-you ingredients. Satisfying today's appetites & lifestyles! Our gourmet salads and sandwiches are just as delicious. We hope you enjoy our authentic and unique recipes as much as we enjoy making them for you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
5 reviews
52
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pam C. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/24/2009, 03:06 AM
Great Pizza Z Pizza has great pizza and they even have healthy choices. They have a lot of combos that they have already put together that use ingredients that you may not necessarily think of for a pizza. It's a definite place to try.
My N. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/24/2009, 02:06 AM
Zzzzzz-tupendous!!! The people that run this place are really nice, good natured and it adds to the tasty experience. The healthy choices are plenty and delicious and them back east cola's are surely a real treat!
Chelsea G. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/12/2009, 04:37 AM
Yum, but not always fresh This place has a wide variety of food to order from, and it it fun watching the chefs make the food, yet I have ordered pizza before that seemed to be old, and somewhat tough. But this only happened once, so perhaps it was just a fluke.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
abbott.liz on Superpages

14 years ago

03/20/2007, 04:16 AM
A local favorite of mine I don't feel really heavy, miserably full when I eat this pizza. Each bite has so many wonderful flavors with different veggies! I wish it was a little closer to my house, but I visit every once in awhile.
Erin S. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

08/27/2005, 02:28 AM
Local Pizza Restaurant You walk into this restaurant and you walk past the kitchen and are able to see the employees making food. There is little space to sit and eat there, a couple "bar-type" tables outside and about four regular tables inside. When ordering you are able to choose from the pizza recipes they have (medditeranean, thai, mexican, barbeque, etc.) or you can create your own starting with the crust, sauce, and ending with the toppings (ranging from pepperoni to artichoke hearts). If you are looking for something quick during lunch you can opt for a meal plan and get a salad, slice of pizza, and a drink. There are also sandwiches and calzones for those who want to try something other than pizza.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.