Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Your Smile

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Dentists|Stockbridge, GA 30253 United States

854 Hampton Rd, Stockbridge, GA 30253 United States

(770) 320-9882

https://www.yoursmiledentalwellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(17) · Dentists

935 Buford Hwy

(678) 822-0288
5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
5.0
(26) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(81) · Dental

1441 Dresden Dr

(404) 254-1128
5.0
(497) · Dentists

410 Peachtree Pkwy

(678) 455-4560
5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
About

Your Smile Dental Wellness Center is located at 854 Hampton Rd, Mcdonough, GA. This business specializes in Dentistry. Your Smile Dental Wellness Center is open Mon, 9am-5pm; Tue, 9am-5pm; Wed, 9am-5pm; Thu, 9am-5pm; Fri, Closed; Sat, 8am-12am; Sun, Closed and accepts Mastercard and Visa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Darlene McClary Murphy review for Your Smile
Darlene McClary Murphy on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2019, 04:31 AM
Great staff and excellent work!
Ali Wade review for Your Smile
Ali Wade on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2018, 07:09 AM
Excellent service, never hurt me & always a pleasure. Great customer services & love this dentist. Best hands down!
Ginger review for Your Smile
Ginger on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2018, 08:53 AM
They are awesome. I'm 30 weeks pregnant with awful cavities. They took care of me. Every single staff member was extremely caring. I really appreciate you guys. (Ginger)
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Vanessa McFadden review for Your Smile
Vanessa McFadden on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2017, 11:20 AM
From the moment I stepped through the front door everyone was great. I am not a fan of the dental office but the Hygienist made me feel real comfortable. The doctor was also wonderful. I will be returning for my next appointment.
Demetrius Biggs review for Your Smile
Demetrius Biggs on Facebook

6 years ago

02/02/2017, 09:27 AM
I love my experience at the dentist. Everyone makes you feel welcome! They are such an amazing staff! I have found a home for the care of my teeth
Carol Lane McLeod review for Your Smile
Carol Lane McLeod on Facebook

6 years ago

12/01/2016, 11:18 AM
Definitely the best dentist ever! I had an extraction of an old crown and post gone rogue and was surprised it was done so quickly and with no pain!
Kee Shenett review for Your Smile
Kee Shenett on Facebook

8 years ago

05/19/2015, 04:20 AM
BEST DENTIST EVER. I thought the good reviews were bubkis and probably left by some paid shills. Boy was I ever wrong. Everyone in this practice is super nice and very comforting. My blood pressure and heart rate spike at the mere mention of the dentist but they managed to keep me as calm and relaxed as possible. The doctor has the best "chair side" manner I have ever seen and her touch is so tender. I don't think anyone enjoys going to the dentist but I definitely left with a smile and am going back in a week to continue my treatment plan.
gisel.taylor.5 review for Your Smile
gisel.taylor.5 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/14/2013, 02:30 AM
We have been going to Dr Yvonne Caton is wonderful, she takes time to understand the dental problem and I have not had a better Dental visit. She has fixed a lot of the work other dentist messed up on. She has an incredible job with our family's teeth. The staff is friendly, appointments are kept on time. The office treats you like a person not another insurance claim.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.