Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Your Plumber

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
60 reviews
|Plumbing|Houston, TX 77065

10015 N Eldridge pkwy. unit 111E, Houston, TX 77065

(832) 353-7025

http://www.yourplumberluis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(25) · Plumbing

5000 Katy Mills Cir Ste A1-100

(281) 826-4831

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Plumbing

5727 Cheltenham

(832) 862-2002
5.0
(5) · Plumbing

6056 Brookglen Dr

(713) 909-4589

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

6111 Pinemont Dr

(713) 686-7000

34 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Plumbing

6901 Raton St

(713) 682-7454

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Contractors

1795 N Fry Rd

(281) 856-8585
About

Specialties Plumbing Services History Established in 2010. Our company is your best source for professional Plumbing services. Value driven low cost service. We have 14 Yrs. of collective and comprehensive plumbing knowledge and experience. Meaning that we are able to provide the most value. We provide a satisfaction guarantee for all services provided. Our company is " Your " number one source for professional plumbing service. We surpass the competition. We are a family owned and operated business located in Houston Texas. We are licensed by The State of Texas. We are Insured and Uniformed. Same day service 7 days a week / evenings and weekends. No job too small or too big .We offer senio

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
60 reviews
550
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2018, 05:18 AM
Reached out to the business today and they were on the job within a few hours to repair my shower. Quick, professional and a really great price. I would recommend them to my friends for any future plumbing work and definitely have them back if I need any thing done. Thanks!
Business Response:

Thank you Sir!

Lydia Torres on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 01:36 AM
Business Response:

Thank you!

Valerie Sledge on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 02:05 AM
I called them because water was leaking into the cabinet beneath the sink. They were there within an hour. Right when he said he would be. He knew what the problem was. A simple problem that he fixed within 5 minutes. The most impressive thing was that he didn’t charge me since it was something so simple. I will definitely be using them for all of my plumbing issues.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Angela Banks on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 03:52 AM
Always do a great job, very polite and clean up after the job good. We would recommend them for any large or small.
David Gough on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 05:50 AM
You guys flooded my kitchen ceiling and are not willing to share the cost of the sheet rock repairs. Now I have to pay $1200 out of my own pocket to fix a problem you created when you uncapped the main line coming into the house and turned on the water without checking it. A reputable company would acknowledge their mistake and pay the damages.
Respond to negative reviews
Jacqueline Lindsay Lin on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 03:12 AM
Wonderful company! I have called them several times for different issues and they have come out and fixed our problems. Always prompt, always professional and very reliable!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Constance Ward Greb on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 05:06 AM
The only company we use and recommend for plumbing needs. Luis is quick, efficient, and always reasonably priced.
Randy Eagan on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2017, 09:09 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for your review of our company. Let me know if ever need us. Thank you, Luis J Torres

Lisa Gablehouse on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2017, 03:13 AM
The only plumbers I use! Been using them for about 6 years. They are fantastic! They have done work on a shower and bathtub for a remodel, relocated a water heater exhaust, and just recently did a whole house re-pipe! They were so courteous, friendly, professional, showed up exactly on time, and do great work! They won't try to upsell you on a product or service you don't need either!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.