Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Your Plumber

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
58 reviews
|Plumbing|Houston, TX 77065

10015 N Eldridge pkwy. unit 111E, Houston, TX 77065

(832) 353-7025

http://www.yourplumberluis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

6111 Pinemont Dr

(713) 686-7000

38 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Plumbing

5000 Katy Mills Cir Ste A1-100

(281) 826-4831
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

5727 Cheltenham

(832) 862-2002
5.0
(5) · Plumbing

6056 Brookglen Dr

(713) 909-4589

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Contractors

1795 N Fry Rd

(281) 856-8585

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Plumbing

6901 Raton St

(713) 682-7454

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Plumbing Services History Established in 2010. Our company is your best source for professional Plumbing services. Value driven low cost service. We have 14 Yrs. of collective and comprehensive plumbing knowledge and experience. Meaning that we are able to provide the most value. We provide a satisfaction guarantee for all services provided. Our company is " Your " number one source for professional plumbing service. We surpass the competition. We are a family owned and operated business located in Houston Texas. We are licensed by The State of Texas. We are Insured and Uniformed. Same day service 7 days a week / evenings and weekends. No job too small or too big .We offer senio

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
58 reviews
548
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shirley O'Mara Panconi on Facebook

10 months ago

10/02/2020, 10:18 AM
Luis and crew (family) are wonderful. They were able to come earlier than planned and had a new water heater installed in 2.5 hours start to finish. They were professional, courteous and respectful of Covid precautions and my home. I highly recommend them and will continue to use them as My Plumber
Business Response:

Thank you very much!

Celina Longoria on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 09:21 AM
Luis the Plumber has come to the rescue both at home and at my office. They are very reliable and go above and beyond. I HIGHLY recommend them. They even tried to do a FaceTime call (but he had an Android and I had an iPhone ) to try to help me in an emergency. Great people.
Business Response:

Thank you!!!

Catherine Elena Gallentine on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2020, 01:34 AM
Very happy with the faucet replacement. Highly recommend very professional.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Kim Jolley Warnasch on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 07:56 AM
Luis replaced 2 cutoffs and cartridges in the master bathroom and replaced the hose and sprayer in the kitchen. Very professional and easy to talk to. I highly recommend Luis Your Plumber LLC for all plumbing needs.
Chris Lusher on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 05:23 AM
Luis and his team are wonderful to work with. They made a very stressful situation manageable and an easy transition. They are very professional and knowledgeable. Very pleased to have a great plumber to work with!
Niki DM on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2019, 00:55 AM
So very kind, respectful, helpful. I’ve used Luis and his team for many years now and they never disappoint. Super thankful for such a great company!
Mary Carmen González on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 04:23 AM
Thank you for your great service. Today I called requesting your service, you came, I approved the quote and you did an excellent work, everything was done within two hours! I'll keep your company in my home vendors folder. I really appreciate what you did today.
Christina Arnold on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2018, 01:26 AM
They were courteous and respectful. They did a great job and gave us a great price. They even came earlier than expected. I’m thankful to several neighbors for the recommendation. They will be first on my list to call for plumbing work... they will be the ONLY ONE on my list!
Camellia McKinney on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 01:50 AM
Erick and Henry came out today and fixed my sink and toilet. They also showed me a maintenance trick to keep my lines from backing up. They worked quickly and were very professional. I will definitely call them again for all my plumbing issues
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.