Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Your Marketing Lady - Atlanta Website Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
42 reviews
|Web Design|Marietta, GA 30067

2900 Delk Road, Suite 700-228, Marietta, GA 30067

(678) 459-5772

https://www.yourmarketinglady.com/marietta-web-design/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(1) · Web Design

5036 Snapfinger Woods Dr #208

(404) 425-9806
5.0
(19) · Advertising / Media / Agency

11115 Kimball Crest Dr

(678) 894-7040
5.0
(10) · Web Design
5.0
(3) · Advertising

1514 Cleveland Ave #108

(470) 355-1616
5.0
(7) · Web Design

3445 Stratford Rd NE #1001

(770) 765-7766
5.0
(40) · Web Design

3621 Quail Creek Dr

(770) 904-1624

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in Website Design in Atlanta, GA - Marietta, GA - Smyrna,GA - Kennesaw, GA - Acworth, GA and most other major cities in Atlanta. I've even designed Websites outside of Georgia! Bottom line: I help businesses get more new clients and customers using their website! In today's world, it's not enough to just have a website. You also need a plan for getting targeted new paying clients and that's where I come in. I'll help you with your Marketing so you can spend your time running your business. I'm "Your Marketing Lady", I'm local and always just a phone call away! Call me today for a FREE website analysis. 678.459.5772 Visit my site at: YourMarketingLady.com to get more information

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
42 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Halim Lounnas review for Your Marketing Lady - Atlanta Website Design
Halim Lounnas on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2018, 11:06 AM
Good luck all to Marketing Lady
Tiya Monique review for Your Marketing Lady - Atlanta Website Design
Tiya Monique on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2018, 06:56 AM
Tonya is amazing! Within the first 5 minutes, she provided such reasonable, easy to implement recommendations for my Instagram profile. By the end of our 30 minute coaching session, my page was filled with valuable notes. Tonya is easy to talk to but better yet, she listens! Her strategies will ensure that your profile reflects you, not the masses, and her tips make it easy for your customers to find and buy from you!
Ken Fehner review for Your Marketing Lady - Atlanta Website Design
Ken Fehner on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2018, 11:11 AM
Your Marketing Lady is awesome!!! I always learn something new from her!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Danni Black review for Your Marketing Lady - Atlanta Website Design
Danni Black on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2018, 04:08 AM
I just took your class and it was great!! Very helpful and informative, I am looking forward to your next event!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Danni. 😊 I’m glad you came out.

Katie Richards review for Your Marketing Lady - Atlanta Website Design
Katie Richards on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 05:30 AM
Joan Miller review for Your Marketing Lady - Atlanta Website Design
Joan Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2017, 08:02 AM
Tonya is knowledgeable, conscientious, patient, experienced, and friendly. She has been incredible at listening to what I want as well as following up on what needs to be done. She allows me to focus more time on my business with the assurance that she will be helping me get more business. In short, I highly recommend her.
Pat Mills Sullivan review for Your Marketing Lady - Atlanta Website Design
Pat Mills Sullivan on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2017, 10:02 AM
Tonya's presentation at Freelance Forum was a Gold Mine!! Im working towards becoming as efficient and productive as her social media practices!
Leah Meyer Perez review for Your Marketing Lady - Atlanta Website Design
Leah Meyer Perez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2017, 09:18 AM
Toni Smith Jones Aifd review for Your Marketing Lady - Atlanta Website Design
Toni Smith Jones Aifd on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2017, 04:18 AM
The workshop are very informative. Tonya is great with the information she provides.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.