Logo White
Watch Demo

Your Healthy Spine Clinic

Own this business?
4.9
80 reviews
|Wellness|San Diego, CA 92108

5005 Texas St #101, Ste 101, San Diego, CA 92108

(619) 518-4222

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Trusted San Diego chiropractors specializing in movement and mobility for: * Pain Relief * Rehabilitation from Accidents * Sports / Athletic Recovery * Injury Prevention * Stress Relief and Resiliency * Wellness Lifestyle Our patients highly recommend us to family and friends. Conveniently find us in Mission Valley, on Texas St. along the I-8. We welcome you to a beautiful, serene space that some say is "healing on its own". Your treatment begins once you walk in. Why choose us? That which concerns your health is a serious matter. The same goes with choosing the best chiropractor in San Diego. We, too, value quality care. It makes us excel at what we do: we get to know you, treat

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
80 reviews
576
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews4.9Google
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Gross on Facebook

8 months ago

03/31/2019, 05:06 AM
Dr. Travis and his team take great care of our family! They go above and beyond our expectations again and again!
Reina Quini on Facebook

10 months ago

02/09/2019, 00:35 AM
Doctor Travis!!! Thank you for making my life a living heaven!!!!
Meme Smith Weston on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2018, 09:07 AM
My husband and I both started seeing Dr Travis in the beginning of this year, for different reasons/issues, and it’s been the best thing we’ve done for ourselves and our health in a long time. I highly recommend Your Healthy Spine for current problems and proactive health! The entire staff is amazing, patient, attentive, and they actually care.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Rick Hall on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2018, 04:40 AM
Was Referred to Your Healthy Spine after being Injured in an Auto Accident. Dr. Ryan and Team have really Helped Me to work through my injuries on My Journey to Getting Better. I have learned much about My body, and How I can Help Myself. Everybody has been Very Kind and Helpful, it is Much Appreciated.
DJ Lawrence on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 05:26 AM
This team is great! I truly feel there is genuine care for my body, health, and function. Dr. Travis has helped with several issues I’ve had, large and small. His approach has been more successful than my family doctor, orthopedist, and physical therapist combined. Can’t say enough good things!
Laur Darell on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 08:09 AM
Alia Burdick on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 06:00 AM
Business Response:

Have a lovely day, Alia! We hope you’re feeling well. Thank you!

Katie Foster on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2017, 08:05 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the review, Katie!

Apple Irwin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 14:06 PM
I feel great after seeing Dr. Travis. Thank you Dr. Travis!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.