Logo White
Watch Demo

Your Dream Garage Do It Yourself Auto Shop

Own this business?
4.8
43 reviews
|Automotive|Baldwin Park, KY 91706

13409 Garvey Ave, Ste 4, Baldwin Park, KY 91706

(626) 338-6325

https://urdreamgarage.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(43) · DIY Auto Shop

6009 Aurora Ave

(515) 423-0351
4.8
(86) · Automotive

80521, 1501 N College Ave

(970) 484-3804
About

Do It Yourself Garage, DIY Garage, Do It Yourself Auto Shop, DIY Auto Shop Self Serve Auto shop, tools and equipment rental, Automotive and Motorcycle Work Bay Rental Repair. Automotive and Motorcycle maintenance and repair. Modification, Upgrade, Part supplies. Experience Technician assistance support. Rental: 4-Post Automotive lift 14,000LB Capacity, 2-Post Lift 10,000LB Automotive lift 10,000LB Capacity and Low profile arms; Low Raise scissor lift; 1,500LB Motorcycle Flat Bed Lift; Motorcycle Wheel Lift; Air Tool; power Tool; Brake lathe; Tire changer; Wheel Balancer; Shop Grinder; Shop drill; Part Washer; Snap on Modis Ver.2012 diagnostic Tool; Check engine light code reading; Battery ch

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
43 reviews
539
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Brad Yuen on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/18/2019, 06:56 AM
    Great place... Very friendly. Good tools.
    Javier Yanez on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/08/2018, 09:39 AM
    Best place to fix or maintain your car - every tool you will need is available and the staff will even give you a hand if/when you get stuck. Joseph saved my butt recently. It's a way out for me since I live in OC but well worth it. If you like to tinker or want to save big $$ on car repair by doing it yourself this is the place..
    Thomas MJ Kim on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/16/2017, 09:15 AM
    Featured content
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Brian Bielanski on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/23/2017, 10:53 AM
    Peggy Wicks Gonsalves on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/07/2017, 03:57 AM
    Nic Cornett on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/02/2017, 09:10 AM
    The beat experience I have had at a garage that wasn't my own. Professional, knowledgeable staff and every tool you could possibly lying need.
    Billy Burton on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/02/2017, 04:20 AM
    乔鑫 on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/30/2016, 04:44 AM
    Chris Kato on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/24/2016, 03:25 AM
    I do all of my maintenance at this shop and even spent the last few days installing twin turbos on my car. They had everything that I needed and were very helpful even when I managed to spill oil all over the floor... Multiple times. Having access to a two post lift is a blessing when you have a lowered car.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.