Logo White
Watch Demo

Your Dream Garage Do It Yourself Auto Shop

Own this business?
4.8
44 reviews
|Automotive|Baldwin Park, California 91706

13409 Garvey Ave, Ste 4, Baldwin Park, California 91706

(626) 338-6325

http://www.urdreamgarage.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Fort Collins Bike Co-op
4.8
(76) · Automotive

80521, 1501 N College Ave

(970) 484-3804

1 person is looking at this business

About

Do It Yourself Garage, DIY Garage, Do It Yourself Auto Shop, DIY Auto Shop Self Serve Auto shop, tools and equipment rental, Automotive and Motorcycle Work Bay Rental Repair. Automotive and Motorcycle maintenance and repair. Modification, Upgrade, Part supplies. Experience Technician assistance support. Rental: 4-Post Automotive lift 14,000LB Capacity, 2-Post Lift 10,000LB Automotive lift 10,000LB Capacity and Low profile arms; Low Raise scissor lift; 1,500LB Motorcycle Flat Bed Lift; Motorcycle Wheel Lift; Air Tool; power Tool; Brake lathe; Tire changer; Wheel Balancer; Shop Grinder; Shop drill; Part Washer; Snap on Modis Ver.2012 diagnostic Tool; Check engine light code reading; Battery ch

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
44 reviews
539
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Brad Yuen on Facebook

    7 months ago

    01/18/2019, 06:56 AM
    Great place... Very friendly. Good tools.
    Bobby Bergdoll on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/30/2018, 11:02 AM
    Clean & comfortable work place, all the tools you need for the job!
    Alexander VanName on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/15/2018, 11:13 AM
    Joseph was very helpful and gave a solid safety orientation before work began. The tools were great and they had everything I needed. The lift made it very convenient to change all 4 struts in one day. I could have done more if I wasn’t so tired. Bring food and water for a big job, and a change of clothes if you’re not used to DIY auto repairs. Watching YouTube videos helped also. They sell gloves 🧤 if you need them. Bringing in a headlamp was helpful too, but they do have magnetized LED work lights 💡 if you need. The air tools also made removing the tires quick and easy.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Javier Yanez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/08/2018, 09:39 AM
    Best place to fix or maintain your car - every tool you will need is available and the staff will even give you a hand if/when you get stuck. Joseph saved my butt recently. It's a way out for me since I live in OC but well worth it. If you like to tinker or want to save big $$ on car repair by doing it yourself this is the place..
    Thomas MJ Kim on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/16/2017, 09:15 AM
    Brian Bielanski on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/23/2017, 10:53 AM
    Peggy Wicks Gonsalves on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/07/2017, 03:57 AM
    Nic Cornett on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/02/2017, 09:10 AM
    The beat experience I have had at a garage that wasn't my own. Professional, knowledgeable staff and every tool you could possibly lying need.
    Billy Burton on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/02/2017, 04:20 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.