Logo White
Watch Demo

Your Cake Boutique

Own this business?
4.9
62 reviews
|Restaurants|Miami, FL 33175

13307 SW 42nd St, Miami, FL 33175

(786) 325-8387

http://www.yourcakeboutiqueoriginal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Estamos especializados en hacer sentir a nuestros clientes parte de nuestra familia,con una sonrisa un trato amable y calidad en todos los productos que ofrecemos ,hacemos más allá de lo imposible para cubrir tus aspectstivas y siempre a tiempo para entregar su encargo con excelente calidad por eso nos nombran Cake Boutique "Donde el sabor hace la diferencia "

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
62 reviews
559
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
  • 34 Reviews4.8Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mara Iglesias on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2017, 22:04 PM
Lizette Ramos on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2017, 23:12 PM
Cake Boutique did a great job helping me create the cake I envisioned for my parents 60th Great Gatsby. Not only was it pretty but it tasted great! Thanks for making our cake memorable!!!
Business Response:

Thanks 🙏 😍👍

Yanna Ruiz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2017, 04:34 AM
Los mejores me encanta todo lo que hacen y muy bien sevicio son muy amables con los clientes 🎂🎂😘😘😘
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Yeney Muñoz Burgos on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2017, 02:49 AM
Excelencia y calidad ,lo maximo �� los mejores precios ,�������
Karina Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2017, 07:55 AM
Delfa Paret on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2017, 17:02 PM
los mejores ,calidad y servicio EXCELENTE 🏻💯🎂se los recomiendo a todossssss. para todo tipo de eventos
Miguel Alfonso Hernández on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2017, 20:52 PM
Son los a mejores ,buenos precios buen sabor se los recomiendo
Jenifer Carrasco on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2016, 03:40 AM
Increíbles me gustan mucho nunca e vista ningun kake tan bello.
Business Response:

Gracias

Gildy González on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2016, 05:41 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.