Logo White
Watch Demo

Young's Tree Tech

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Home Services|Raleigh, North Carolina 27612

6300-170 Creedmoor Road, #259, Raleigh, North Carolina 27612

(919) 420-0404

http://youngstreetech.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(12) · Tree Services

470 Cossaduck Hill Rd

(860) 389-5623
5.0
(4) · Tree Services

109 Jones Cir

(919) 796-9630
5.0
(7) · Home Services

433 Schoolhouse Rd

(732) 521-3176
5.0
(2) · Tree Services

26582 John J Williams Hwy

(302) 945-5053
5.0
(7) · Home Services

4094 Majestic Ln

(703) 962-7815
5.0
(3) · Tree Services

830 Mi Rancho

(956) 379-2093
About

Specialties Its FIREWOOD time!! Call us for your delivery of a cord of seasoned firewood. Some of our services include: -Tree Pruning -Tree Removal -Stump Grinding -Debris Removal -Crane Service -Bobcat Services (Grading/Clearing) -Emergency Cat Rescue -Tree Clearing For Enhanced Satellite Signals -Drop Trees for Firewood Use -Free Delivered Woodchips -Inclement Weather Preparation (Sand/Salt Spreading & Snow Removal) All at competitive prices! We are completely insured. We look forward to doing business with you! History Established in 1999. Mr. Young is a Raleigh native and tree work is in his blood. At a young age, he was involved in his family's pulpwood company. After years of experienc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg Votaw on Facebook

7 months ago

09/20/2019, 03:41 AM
These guys are amazing! Most professional tree service I have ever hired!! Highly recommend!
Chris Loftus on Facebook

7 months ago

09/11/2019, 01:05 AM
Really nice crew. Very professional. Great quality work done surprisingly fast.
Alexia Maneschi on Facebook

8 months ago

08/15/2019, 03:31 AM
Young's Tree Tech came out this week and did a great job cutting down multiple trees, clearing wood debris piles, grinding stumps, and providing wood chips. The team worked amazingly well together and were extremely efficient. Derwin Young was very responsive and accommodating and worked right along with his team onsite. The price for all this work was very reasonable too. I highly recommend Young's Tree Tech for any tree needs you may have!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Becky Hess on Facebook

8 months ago

07/29/2019, 08:57 AM
I had to email them twice before I got a phone call. The owner said he would come for an estimate and never showed up or called to cancel.
Alexander T on BBB

a year ago

04/29/2019, 04:49 AM
I would like to recommend the services of Young's Tree Tech, LLC in a recent tree removal project. ************ and his professional crew removed over 25 trees on our property in about 5 hours. This included a large crane and many pieces of equipment. His very professional crew worked together as a team and finished the job to perfection from start to finish. He was very nice to work with and his very reasonable estimate was right on and at a lower cost than the other estimates we received from other tree removal services in the local area.
Tina Guenther on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2019, 08:02 AM
Got estimate on Friday and they took the 2 trees down Monday. Very polite, professional and cleaned up very well. Great price too!!
Peter Jogodka on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2018, 08:33 AM
I had youngs crane service out to take down 2 mature oaks that were threatening my house, fantastic crew and service!
Steve Huntington on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2018, 06:47 AM
Steve Huntington on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2018, 04:08 AM
Derwin and his crew took out 18 crowded, ill-planted 40-50ft cyprus trees from our backyard this morning. They used a huge crane to lift the whole trees up and out of the yard and into the shredder. The whole operation was a well oiled machine... they were fast, efficient, super friendly, cleaned up after themselves, etc. Absolute top notch service. Couldn't recommend them more highly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.