Logo White
Watch Demo

Young's Suncoast Realty & Vacation Rentals

Own this business?
1.0
2 reviews
|Real Estate|Gulf Shores, AL 36542

409 Gulf Shores Pkwy, Suite 1, Gulf Shores, AL 36542

(251) 948-4400

Open now:8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Young's Suncoast Vacation is located at 409 Gulf Shores Pkwy, Gulf Shores, AL. This business specializes in Real Estate.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
1.0
2 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 1 Review1.0BBB
  • 1 Review1.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gr B. on BBB

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 13:07 PM
Our family booked a property with this company in October of 2017. I made the necessary down payment and the balance was due on May 1, 2018. I called their office to verify the payment amount and date on April 30, 2018 (the day before it was due). The person who answered the phone informed me that yes, payment was due on May 1, 2018 and our reservation was still confirmed. On the morning of May 1, 2018, I received a text from a person in their office asking me to contact them immediately. I initially thought this was regarding payment, to which I replied "I talked to _____ yesterday about payment. I never received the reminder email. I will call later this morning.". The person in their offi...  more>>
Business Response:

Young's Suncoast will always strive to offer the best customer service to our guests. There are situations that may arise that are out of our control, and when this happens we will do all we can to accommodate our guests. I do apologize that we could not find accommodations to meet your needs. A full refund has been issued.

Respond to negative reviews
Unhappy on YellowBot

4 years ago

07/02/2015, 11:28 AM
Beware
This business is a very poor manager. They allow underage renters without proper identification. Their repairmen do damage and it requires outside repairmen. They do not like to communicate with owners
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.