Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Young Jr William M MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
19 reviews
|Doctors|Chattanooga, TN 37404

725 Glenwood Dr E780, Chattanooga, TN 37404

(423) 697-0072

https://www.memorial.org:443/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1609 Decatur Pike

(423) 745-1030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2108 E 3rd St #200

(423) 629-1491

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1110 N Main St

(706) 638-2002
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2620 Peerless Rd NW

(423) 472-2171

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5600 Brainerd Rd

(423) 308-0280
5.0
(5) · Doctors

509 Burlington St

(256) 574-1050

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. William Young, MD is an urology specialist in Chattanooga, TN and has been practicing for 24 years. He graduated from Univ Of Tn Hlth Sci Ctr in 1995 and specializes in urology, pediatric urology, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
19 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet Guevara review for Young Jr William M MD
Janet Guevara on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/10/2020, 01:35 AM
Dr. Young saved my life! He removed my left kidney using hand port assisted surgery. He spent hours in surgery cleaning out all the infection a doctor in North Carolina caused. My kidney had crystallized against the muscle in my back. He is an excellent doctor. He is my hero!
Anonymous review for Young Jr William M MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/28/2019, 06:40 AM
great dr
Anonymous review for Young Jr William M MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/05/2018, 11:59 AM
Dr. Young has been my dr for several years. I thought so much of him but the last visit I had was awful. I will no longer use this doctor. I spent over an hour waiting on him and he spends less than 5 minutes with me and made me feel like I was a waste of his time. I have been very sick over the last few years and spent time in ICU over his neglect. Everyone told me to get a new doctor but I stuck with him. I am now looking for a dr that will help me with my illness.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Jim Peters review for Young Jr William M MD
Jim Peters on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 13:30 PM
I couldn't be happier with my experience with Dr Young. I had previously gone top a different urologist who after scaring me with the possibility of prostrate cancer scheduled me for a prostrate biopsy. I was not happy with the other Doctor or his practice so I went to see Dr Young who correctly diagnosed my problem as a prostrate infection. I was given a corse of antibiotics and was back to normal.
Jamie Lynn review for Young Jr William M MD
Jamie Lynn on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/08/2017, 02:24 AM
I've been seeing Dr Young since another urologist failed to repair my bladder on 3 separate occasions. He's never once treated me like I was crazy unlike the other Dr. He made sure that I was able to live my everyday life comfortably and has set me up with another Dr to confirm my diagnosis. His office is fantastic and never makes me feel like just another paycheck.
Terry Holbrook review for Young Jr William M MD
Terry Holbrook on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/03/2016, 19:49 PM
It's not like going to the Dr., more like going to visit friends. Dr. Young has kept me here to live another day, on two different occasions. Great Dr. ,Great Man.
Tammie review for Young Jr William M MD
Tammie on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/02/2016, 09:31 AM
I really like Dr. Young. He is personable and easy to talk to. He doesn't rush you out. His staff and nurses are awesome! I can't say enough good things about him.
Allen denton review for Young Jr William M MD
Allen denton on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/08/2016, 04:00 AM
Went to Dr young for check up he found a spot on my left kidney,checked it out and it was cancer,he did surgery on me and everything is fine,he is a great doctor,would recommend him to anyone,he cares,has concerns.makes sure you keep your health exams at the right times.
Judy review for Young Jr William M MD
Judy on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/04/2016, 13:25 PM
Dr Young is absolutely the best De I have ever been to. Competent, caring, compassionate, very easy to talk to. Seems genuinely concerned about my well being.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.