Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Young Family Dental

Claimed
4.4
1017 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Orem, UT 84097 United States

1834 S. State St, Orem, UT 84097 United States

(801) 224-0222

https://youngfamilydental.com/locations/orem/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(880) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701
5.0
(80) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743
5.0
(53) · Cosmetic Dentists

344 W 920 N

(801) 225-2640
5.0
(252) · Dental

4587 W Cedar Hills Dr #100

(801) 756-2006
5.0
(186) · Dental

777 N 500 W #105

(801) 373-6362
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

7611 Jordan Landing Blvd

(801) 280-7001
About

Young Family Dental Clinic Orem accept most dental insurance plans. No insurance? No problem! For anyone in need of dental offices with payment plans, we have affordable solutions to help accommodate all family dental needs.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,017 reviews
5794
  
428
  
39
  
230
  
1121
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lisa L. review for Young Family Dental
Lisa L. on Birdeye

6 months ago

05/31/2022, 08:28 AM
AWFUL EXPERIENCE! Part 2: If you’re on Medicaid, the people at Young Family Dental treat you like a second-class citizen.
Respond to negative reviews
Lisa L. review for Young Family Dental
Lisa L. on Birdeye

6 months ago

05/31/2022, 08:22 AM
AWFUL EXPERIENCE! Dr. Young is arrogant, harsh and lacks empathy for his patients. If a patient tells you they are in pain, THEY ARE IN PAIN! He doesn’t listen and he gives up if the work he has to do is not easy. The office management is a complete mess: zero communication or record protocols of communication with patients so none of them know what has been said or what the plan for dental work is. The office and dental staff are confused. Not professional at all.
Respond to negative reviews
Karen Marmet Goddes review for Young Family Dental
Karen Marmet Goddes on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2021, 05:21 AM
I recommend young family dental to people who need a quick fix like a tooth pulled. the people are nice and the dental hygienist is really good at giving painless shots. However they are extremely expensive and a average person cannot afford to get their teeth fixed or the upkeep on them. prices are ridiculous!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Diane Seguin review for Young Family Dental
Diane Seguin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2020, 17:40 PM
I had a client of mine that I took there for dentures, they never fit from the beginning and trying to get an appointment to get them fitting right was just about impossible. Would never recommend them to anyone.
Tring Tring Madeleine Dillon review for Young Family Dental
Tring Tring Madeleine Dillon on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 12:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Al-Mari Staheli review for Young Family Dental
Al-Mari Staheli on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 12:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Melanie Hunt Elder review for Young Family Dental
Melanie Hunt Elder on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 12:00 PM
Jenna Kent review for Young Family Dental
Jenna Kent on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 12:00 PM
At first we loved Young Family Dental. Until I took my daughter in for a pre planned procedure and the dental assistant decided to take it into her own hands and do other things that were not in the procedure and jacked my bill up. She insisted that my other half had said to do the extras when in fact that was not true at all. I will never go to them again. If your kids need dental work, go to Little Peoples Dental. Yes it's a drive but at least they don't steal hundreds of dollars from you.
Respond to negative reviews
Chris Bishop review for Young Family Dental
Chris Bishop on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 12:00 PM
Young Family Dental is great! They are so welcoming and accommodating for me and my family. It's great to go to a dentist office where you don't feel like you are just a patient!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.