Logo White
Watch Demo

Young Dental Care

Own this business?
4.8
234 reviews
|Dental|Everett, WA 98204

11120 Evergreen Way #G, #G, Everett, WA 98204

(425) 265-1188

http://www.dentistineverett.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(22) · Dental

8026 Douglas Ave SE #200

(425) 831-1790
5.0
(68) · Dental

2817 80th Ave SE

(206) 232-9600
5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047
5.0
(120) · Cosmetic Dentists

1800 SW 152nd St

(206) 242-4477
5.0
(46) · General Dentistry
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

10036 NE 185th St

(425) 486-7765
About

Young Dental Care specializes in General Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, and Orthodontics. Dental services include Restorative Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Endodontics, Periodontics, Emergency Dental Services, Teeth Whitening Services, Crowns, Bridges, Dentures, Veneers, Preventative Dental Care, Orthodontics, and Oral Cancer Screenings.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
234 reviews
5190
  
415
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 122 Reviews4.8Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shamus s. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/13/2014, 04:23 AM
I have been going to Young Dental Care for a little over 3 years now and I just have to say that the stuff is awesome!!! The dental assistant that helped was very knowledgeable and friendly . She has helped many times but this time she was excellent. The Dentist and all the staff thank you for taking care of me.
shamuss411 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

02/13/2014, 04:10 AM
I have been going to Young Dental Care for a little over 3 years now and I just have to say that the stuff is awesome!!! The dental assistant that helped was very knowledgeable and friendly . She has helped many times but this time she was excellent. The Dentist and all the staff thank you for taking care of me.
unidentified on Wellness

6 years ago

01/27/2014, 04:51 AM
Doctor is nice and seems skilled in his treatment. The office staff is nice but I rarely feel their interest in me as a patient. I would hear them talk about the night before, but was not asked how my week is or feel they tried to get to know me like my last dentist. During the recent visit I suffered through occasional singing along to the songs (dental assistant) that played on the radio (which is not my style of music). The doc is nice but I am unsure of whether the reduced communication is due to lack of confidence in english speaking, lack of time, or just a strong dominance of his staff.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/16/2012, 04:10 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Are you going to visit this provider again? Sure
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/12/2012, 07:59 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

03/07/2012, 05:17 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
stine on Wellness

8 years ago

01/31/2012, 01:16 AM
They answered most of my questions but I could have used more information. Their staff was not friendly at all, I didn't feel welcome there. I feel like my appointment was pointless. None of my questions were answered, nothing was accomplished, and I felt worse when I left. DO NOT GO TO THIS DENTIST!!! The Dentist messed up my teeth and did work the I did not need done. You will mess up your teeth and pay for things you do not need if you visit this dentist.
Trista on Wellness

9 years ago

10/25/2011, 03:41 AM
I found Young Dental Care via google some time back. All I had to go by was the reviews found here. I am pleased to contribute my own positive review of this office. Dr. Park was gentle, patient and assuring when I had fear over procedures. By far the best dentist in that regard I have experienced in the entirety of my lives dental care. He was informative and intently listened. I find Dr. Park to be very honest and upfront. He even found and explained things my previous dentist did not or overlooked. There isn't fear in sitting in that chair with Dr. Park. The staff is great...Jeniffer is the only asst. I have worked with directly. She she is very personable, very courteous and very efficient in her work. I enjoy her humor, and the extent to which she is able to explain and give information about my care. She personally plays a large key part in my overall positive thoughts about the office. Between the quality of care and the by far reasonable and competitive prices I must give this provider a 5 STARS *****. I have received thus far a cleaning, xrays,and 5 fillings, contouring and fast braces. To which I am amazed at the results. I am always helped within minutes of arriving and scheduling is always great. If I call with questions I am always helped in a timely manner. I travel well over an hour to visit my favorite office and am happy to do so... I HIGHLY recommend Young Dental care to all.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/24/2011, 04:37 AM
Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Absolutely! I'm always able to get my questions answered over the phone right away! Does this provider treat their staff well? Very! I've never seen an employer treat their staff better Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes! They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Yes, I know I can count on them to find a solution
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.