Logo White
Watch Demo

You Name It Yogurt & More

Own this business?
4.9
19 reviews
|Restaurants|Lockhart, Texas 78644

1408 S Main St, Lockhart, Texas 78644

(512) 398-3999

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
19 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Maria Serrato on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/26/2017, 21:05 PM
    Great service !
    & strawberry yogurt w Boba was amazing!
    Business Response:

    We are glad you enjoy our yogurt and thank you for your business.

    Brandy Renaye Gonzales on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/28/2017, 21:41 PM
    I absolutely LOVE this place!!!! I practically go everyday!!! Staff is super friendly.. thank you for a great service �
    Business Response:

    We are glad you enjoy our yogurt and thank you for your business.

    Ale Salguero on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/15/2017, 22:15 PM
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Chandni BeautifulQueen Daniels on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/15/2017, 13:00 PM
    This is a great place to go to when you wanna cool off and experience genuine customer service at the same time. A huge menu to choose from. Great taste. Try the Boba Bowls! LOVE IT!
    Ale Salguero-Berrios on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/15/2017, 04:46 AM
    Keneisha Kay Jay Johnson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/15/2017, 04:20 AM
    Great customer service very friendly. Everything on the menu was explained to me for this was my first time but it won't be my last. �
    Brandi Mendez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/07/2017, 12:39 PM
    Ruth Danielle Garcia on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/10/2016, 12:56 PM
    I love their yogurt.. Orange leaf is really good but expensive.. You name it, is also really good and they pack your toppings on your yogurt and it half the price of Orange leaf. I love it!
    Chandel Woody on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/30/2016, 10:44 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.