Logo White
Watch Demo

Yosi P Behroozan, Dds

Own this business?
4.9
174 reviews
|Dental|Santa Monica, CA 90405

2221 Lincoln Blvd #200, # 200, Santa Monica, CA 90405

(310) 399-1100

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Daniel T Pinar
5.0
(1) · Dental

8500 Melrose Ave Ste 203

(310) 659-8465

1 person is looking at this business

Steve Irwin, Dds
5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

731 N Beach Blvd #150

(562) 697-2500

2 people are looking at this business

Jb Family Dental
5.0
(9) · Cosmetic Dentists

8540 S Sepulveda Blvd

(424) 279-8362

1 person is looking at this business

Gaby Rosenberg Cosgrove
5.0
(5) · Dental

9735 Wilshire Blvd #320

(310) 246-0444
Linda Baek
5.0
(2) · Dental

1171 E Bixby Rd

(562) 595-9131

2 people are looking at this business

Vashi Ashish
5.0
(3) · Dental

1928 Huntington Dr

(626) 799-1252

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Yosi Behroozan offers comprehensive family dentistry. In addition, we have in house specialists offering all your needs in one practice. Dr. Behroozan accepts and is an in-network contracted preferred provider of all, yes ALL, PPO insurance plans. We make every effort to accommodate each and every patient by offering an extra large attached free parking lot. We also have multiple board certified dental specialists within the same office. Therefore if you ever need a root canal, we have an endodontist or root canal specialist. If you ever need your wisdom teeth out, we have an oral surgeon. If you're looking to straighten your teeth, we have a board certified orthodontist. There's really

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
174 reviews
5167
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 108 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 63 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Dex Knows

2 months ago

01/31/2019, 05:01 AM
SO accommodating
Everyone in this office is on the same page. Just finished my Invisalign treatment and they were able to get my insurance to cover the majority of it. I just love the results. Refreshing to deal with such an honest and fair office.
on Facebook

3 months ago

01/04/2019, 05:01 AM
Just had my Invisalign consultation. Can’t wait to get my teeth straightened once and for all!
on Facebook

9 months ago

06/15/2018, 06:06 AM
Amazing AMAZING service and care as usual! Dr. Yosi Behroozan is THE BEST! Very professional and also gentle and kind. Great experience! Check these guys out if you haven't already. You won't be disappointed.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on Facebook

9 months ago

06/15/2018, 01:06 AM
Dr. Yosi Behroozan does excellent work, he really cares about his patients. They use the latest technology so you know you are getting the best when you see him. His staff is awesome too. I had Invisalign done by Dr. Behroozan and also other dental work and I have always been pleased with everything. I highly recommend going here!
on Facebook

10 months ago

05/31/2018, 05:05 AM
Dr. Yosi Behroozan has been our dentist for almost 8 years; He's so professional, friendly and helpful. That goes for his office staff as well! They always run right on time - which I greatly appreciate! I have to say too that we live about 20 minutes from their office and we could easily find a dentist closer to our home - but that is not an option as we know we would not be able to find someone that matches Dr. Behroozan!
on Facebook

10 months ago

05/20/2018, 02:05 AM
Dr. Yosi Behroozan & staff were great! Just took my whole family there. They explained everything in detail & I felt they had our best interest in mind. Will be going back for sure!
on Facebook

10 months ago

05/19/2018, 02:05 AM
Dr. Behroozan's office is very professionally run with very competent and friendly staff. The equipment is state of the art. I know my teeth are in good hands. They always make you feel comfortable and important...I'm so glad I found Dr. Yosi for my family and myself.
on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2018, 02:01 AM
He is the friendliest guy and probably the best dentist in Los Angeles. I refuse to go to anyone else!
on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2017, 05:10 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.