Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Yong Ping Chen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Alternative Medicine|Camarillo, CA 93010

2342 Lomita St C, Camarillo, CA 93010

(805) 389-0333

http://chenschinesemedicine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Alternative Medicine

462 N Linden Dr

(310) 385-0100
5.0
(8) · Alternative Medicine

3215 Highland Ave

(310) 545-6528
5.0
(1) · Alternative Medicine

1226 1/2 State St

(805) 899-1799
5.0
(4) · Alternative Medicine

2001 Solar Dr # 180

(805) 604-1924
5.0
(27) · Wellness

11239 Ventura Blvd Ste 213

(818) 505-0152
5.0
(1) · Wellness

11340 W Olympic Blvd #138

(310) 928-3318
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wendy Aragon on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 00:01 AM
She's Amazing! Most important cares about her clients, shes makes sure to take any pain or problem you may have from headaches , back pain or just feeling energized and and active. I totally recommend Dr. Yong Ping Chen.
Robert Figg on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 06:12 AM
I am a Vietnam veteran, and Dr. Yong Ping Chen has helped me with numerous problems. From Post Traumatic Stress Disorder to wounds I experienced in war, both mental and physical. She has helped me with relaxation problems, arthritis, spinal stenosis, knee injuries, and metabolic syndrome. She was a surgeon in China, and understands the human body, and how to treat it's ailments. In China, acupuncture is used in dental procedures, surgery, and post surgical pain relief. She is an amazing person that can help you heal. She is an advocate for acupuncture to help America's veterans. If you are a veteran in need of help, ask the V.A. for access to the Veteran's Choice program, and tell them you want to be treated by Dr. Chen. You will be glad you did. Sgt. Robert J. Figg retired U.S. Air Force
Peijun Chin on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2018, 07:39 AM
Dr. Chen is a Chinese trained and an accomplished Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) practitioner. I trust her.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Joyce Quinn on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2018, 10:09 AM
She has all it takes to be an excellect physician. I am a dozen years true believer. From inner ear problems to weight loss to any sensitive issue you want to discuss with her, she will listen intently without hurry.
Brenda Lee Hager Morgan on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2018, 10:04 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.