Logo White
Watch Demo
4.5
186 reviews
|Restaurants|Rochester, NY 14612

848 Long Pond Rd, 848 Long Pond Rd, Rochester, NY 14612

(585) 453-8181

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Welcome to Yolickity in Greece, the first and best tasting frozen yogurt shop in the Rochester area, where you can have your sweet treat your way! We promise to serve only the highest quality yogurt, fresh fruit and toppings- all in a fun, family-friendly environment. Whether you eat in or take it to go, you have your choice of nonfat frozen yogurt, slightly more indulgent but equally amazing reduced & lowfat, refreshing tarts with a zing, our nondairy and nonfat frozen sorbet goodies, or the good and good for you no sugar added. Combine any of our 21 rotating weekly flavors, and then choose from over 40 toppings including daily fresh-cut fruits, sweet and savory candy toppings, nuts or sauc

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
186 reviews
5120
  
439
  
312
  
22
  
16
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 158 Reviews4.5Google
  • 28 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melanie C Richards on Facebook

a month ago

10/10/2019, 07:25 AM
Large selection of flavors and toppings. Reasonable prices. Clean and cozy!
Sabrina Martha on Facebook

2 months ago

09/11/2019, 11:37 AM
It’s really good! We needed a frozen yogurt place bad. Someone gave a 2 star review saying this place was filthy when they went but it was spotless when I went. This place does get packed with entire sports teams and such so considering how messy kids are I wouldn’t hold that against them when there’s only a few people running the shop. I will be returning for sure!
Lisa A Patten on Facebook

4 months ago

07/30/2019, 04:56 AM
just go and try some, you won't be disappointed
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Arlene Kirchgessner on Facebook

7 months ago

05/02/2019, 16:21 PM
lots of flavors and events and very good condiments and customer service
Jamie Zicari on Facebook

7 months ago

04/13/2019, 02:30 AM
love the new tables. nice staff
Christine P. Reese on Facebook

8 months ago

04/03/2019, 02:53 AM
The Cinnamon Bun ice cream cone really does taste like cinnamon buns!! Not too sweet or rich- just right! Of course, food always tastes better with family and friends! :)
Shanti Parnell on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 00:40 AM
Very attentive staff and great variety of choices!!
Jeremy A. Caswell on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2018, 01:26 AM
Awesome service great staff so many choices to choose
Ophelia Pinckney on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2018, 01:35 AM
Being that I’m a party of five, it was costly. But the kids loved it. So we will be back. But not to often 🤷🏽‍♀️💲💲💲
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.