Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Yoder's Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
168 reviews
|Cafes|Virginia Beach, VA 23453

3600 Dam Neck Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23453

(757) 301-7448

http://yoderscafe.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(33) · Restaurants

1177 Duck Rd # 11

(252) 261-6145

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(5) · Restaurants

586 Old U. S. Highway 17

(252) 771-2337
About

We are a local family-owned cafe providing Virginia Beach with some of the best sandwiches, soups, salads and desserts in town. We proudly feature Troyer's outstanding quality line of meats and cheeses from Ohio's Amish Country in all of our sandwiches. In addition to our sandwiches, we also make all of our soups, sides and desserts on site with fresh local ingredients. Over all, we take pride in providing you quick friendly service, cleanliness, and a lunch that will satisfy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
168 reviews
5130
  
413
  
35
  
22
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tricia Egan Kolpien review for Yoder's Cafe
Tricia Egan Kolpien on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2020, 03:22 AM
Fresh, delicious sandwiches and paninis served by a very friendly staff!
Michael Ragsdale review for Yoder's Cafe
Michael Ragsdale on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 08:47 AM
During these trying times (if you’re reading this sometime in the future, look up COVID-19), I was able to get a quart of some amazing chicken salad. Made a sandwich for myself and instant fell in love
Dana Mott review for Yoder's Cafe
Dana Mott on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 14:25 PM
In the winter, I especially love the chicken pot pie
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Pamela Willever review for Yoder's Cafe
Pamela Willever on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 08:25 AM
Love the environment and the food!
Melissa Anne review for Yoder's Cafe
Melissa Anne on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 03:43 AM
Food is always fresh and delicious and staff is always super sweet!
Shirley Jones Wright review for Yoder's Cafe
Shirley Jones Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2019, 07:41 AM
The food is always delicious and the workers are kind and friendly. The beautiful decor is so pleasing to the eye. This restaurant brings a smile not only to the tastebuds, but the eyes, ears, and heart as well!
Heather N. Allison review for Yoder's Cafe
Heather N. Allison on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2019, 03:18 AM
This used to be great place go for lunch. but sadly it's not anymore. Yoders closes at 3pm. Going in at 2pm we were treated so poorly. Food was so hot that burnt my mouth Order the BlackBerry Cobbler and it was doughy. unacceptable . shouldn't matter when you go in. The staff was in hurry and ready leave.
Chris Turner review for Yoder's Cafe
Chris Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 02:54 AM
I definitely do recommend! Great food awesome people and excellent service. I just had the 3 slider hickory smoked BBQ and Mac and Cheese and recommend it!! Thank you Yoders Cafe for being great!
Jenn Xeno review for Yoder's Cafe
Jenn Xeno on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2019, 04:03 AM
The food and atmosphere can't be beat!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.