Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Yju - the Healing Space

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Massage|Broken Arrow, OK 74012 United States

1615 S Eucalyptus Ave Ste.101, Broken Arrow, OK 74012 United States

(918) 973-2958

http://www.yjutherapy.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Massage

5569 S Lewis Ave

(918) 742-6050
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jessica Castro review for Yju - the Healing Space
Jessica Castro on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 07:41 AM
I really enjoyed my experience. Will definitely go back. Highly recommend her she is really good at what she does. 😊
Amanda Frerichs review for Yju - the Healing Space
Amanda Frerichs on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2019, 09:06 AM
Yju made us feel very comfortable. The Thai body work massage was an amazing experience. Combining deep tissue with flexibility and stretching. She was very aware of what our bodies needed. We are looking forward to coming back soon!
Roshini Muralidharan review for Yju - the Healing Space
Roshini Muralidharan on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2018, 02:34 AM
Yuwi is an amazing person through and through. I have never had such success with any other therapist. One session’s effect lasts for so many weeks. She has created a wonderful space and her care at attention the entire duration of the service in unparalleled!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Lisa Curry McIlroy review for Yju - the Healing Space
Lisa Curry McIlroy on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2017, 01:55 AM
This is the best massage experience I've ever had! Yui is truly talented and was able to relieve a lot of pain from my neck and back. She is so sweet and kind and definitely has healing hands! If you've never tried Thai massage before it is very different from Swedish but it's worth it and works wonders for the body! I will be back again soon!
Callie Jo McCurdy Morey review for Yju - the Healing Space
Callie Jo McCurdy Morey on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2017, 13:51 PM
Yoko Yamamori review for Yju - the Healing Space
Yoko Yamamori on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2017, 06:09 AM
frankincense and neroli are the two of my favorite!
Dianne Johnson Loyall review for Yju - the Healing Space
Dianne Johnson Loyall on Facebook

6 years ago

02/03/2017, 02:45 AM
I had never had a Thai massage before and it is amazing !! I will definitely be coming back for another one. Yui is a delightful , skilled therapist . Thank-you Yui for a great massage!�
Jacen Paige review for Yju - the Healing Space
Jacen Paige on Facebook

6 years ago

01/04/2017, 00:05 AM
Yui is a phenomenal therapist who has magic fingers, hands, and feet!!! I had so many issues with my neck, back, and shoulders as well as extremely tight leg muscles and after one session I already notice a massive improvement and I no longer experience aches and pains. Thai message is really unique and I can't recommend it enough, especially for those who might have issues with deep tissue massage being too painful. Yui is also very thoughtful about any ailments you may have. Fantastic service with a smile in a very welcoming environment. Five stars!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.