Logo White
Watch Demo

Yeti Corporation

Own this business?
4.8
26 reviews
|Retail|Everett, Washington 98204

12414 Wa-99, Everett, Washington 98204

(425) 322-5633

https://yeti.pet/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Pet Club Chandler Heights
5.0
(4) · Retail

4920 S Arizona Ave

(480) 802-1892

1 person is looking at this business

Precious Cat Catlitter
5.0
(1) · Retail

4201 S Navajo St # B

(303) 761-6626
Ls Products Company
5.0
(6) · Retail

8134 Wiggins Mill Rd

(919) 284-2938
Southern Pet Supplies
5.0
(2) · Retail

6965 Camino Maquiladora # F

(619) 661-8007
Emilia Poochie
5.0
(4) · Retail

708 Canyon Rd # 3

(505) 438-9663
Pet Fence & Battery Store
5.0
(5) · Retail

7910 Tanglewood Dr

(727) 859-9738

About

Much like you, we too are dog lovers. With the best interest in our soul, we pledge to provide our four-legged friends with the highest quality dog treat.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
26 reviews
521
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennett Paladino Triplett on Facebook

a month ago

07/24/2019, 01:06 AM
I won the goat chesse one from you and My dog LOVED THEM.
I will continue to buy.
Denise Bossons Reich on Facebook

3 months ago

05/13/2019, 03:33 AM
I bought our first X-Large chew for my 70 lbs lab. It says 'no splinters' on the packaging. I watched her closely as she chewed it and within 10 minutes, she had broke off a 2 inch sharp splinter. I don't see where I can attach a picture of it here. I returned the chew to the store I bought it from with no issues and I wrote a note to Yeti with a picture of it early last week and did not get a reply. Please be careful and watch your dog while he/she has these chews to avoid a possible injury.
Merribeth Dileanis Platt on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 10:56 AM
My 6-month-old puppy has been chewing everything to bits. A bully stick only lasts him about ten minutes, and he demolishes chew toys. Gave him his first X-Large Yeti Chew last night, and he loved it. It was the first time since we adopted him that we were able to watch a full hour of uninterrupted TV, and he only wore it down a quarter-inch. Crossing my fingers that he continues to enjoy it. Also, had a question about shelf life, and called the company. The gentleman on the phone was very friendly and answered all of my questions.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review. We hope that your pup keeps enjoying our treats and you can have an uninterrupted tv time.😊

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jeanne Acita Shaffer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2017, 18:00 PM
My dog loves her Yeti chews. She's a little Morkie that loves gnawing on bones and these are perfect. I worry about some things breaking her teeth or splintering but these are terrific. She also loves when there is a small piece left that I can put it into the microwave and turn it into a biscuit. One of the best items by far.
Alyssa Weldon on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2017, 14:00 PM
Maddíí Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2017, 14:24 PM
Maddíí Carr on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2017, 03:22 AM
Noriko Nakazato on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2017, 12:30 PM
I'm living in JAPAN. My dog loves Yeti Dog Chew very much.
Can I buy 2 pieces of [Extra-Large Chew - 6.0 oz] from you?
Please teach me how can I do about this.
Thank you.
Mike Davanon on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2017, 14:19 PM
This company will go above and beyond for there customers
Business Response:

Hi Mike, thanks for the candid feedback. Our apologies for falling short of expectations. Yes the chew are supposed to be long lasting, as you can see other reviews on Facebook or even on Amazon. The product are all natural and hand made, therefore it is not surprising some pieces may be slightly softer than the rest. We will be glad to issue a complimentary chew, pls simply provide a proof of purchase of the item you got from us. Please send any images or receipts over to info@yeticorportaion.com along with your mailing address. Again please accept our sincere apologies, and it would be very kind of you to reconsider your 1 Star feedback once you see the chews are indeed long lasting. As a small busiiness, valuable customer input and a positive rating is extremely important to us. Thank you.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.