Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Yeganeh Bakery & Kafe Unik

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
813 reviews
|Persian/Iranian|San Jose, CA 95117

3275 Stevens Creek Blvd, Stevens Creek Blvd, San Jose, CA 95117

(408) 666-1229

http://yeganehbakery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Yeganeh Bakery and Kafe Unik, has been serving Bay Area since 2011 with its unique and high quality coffee, pastry, bread and other wholesome food. Our family owned and operated business gain it's reputation of high service standard, friendly environment and premium quality food through our dedicated to our mission statement: "High quality products and excellent customer service" The friendly attitude and family hospitality, home made food receipts and the green coffee, in addition to our unique and artistic decoration creates a relax and friendly ambient for our customers. is what set us apart.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
813 reviews
5524
  
4183
  
351
  
216
  
120
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 655 Reviews4.5Google
  • 158 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Berna Erdogan on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 09:52 AM
Paris Avani on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 09:52 AM
Great Persian Breakfast 🍳
Joe Alexander on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 09:52 AM
Brunch was excellent! Highly recommend.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Fariba D Mohammadi on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 09:52 AM
Great food, great customer service!
Angelique Bonita Castelan on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2018, 06:05 AM
Awesome place to eat! Great service and great 🥘
Nadia Kurwa on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2018, 09:50 AM
Yummy fresh orange/pineapple juice, eggplant and Ash soup.
Yi Chen on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 01:03 AM
Amazing food and the most patient and friendly staff
Oliver Huang on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 04:17 AM
☕ This cafe is conveniently situated on Steven Creek Blvd. We usually have morning meetings there and the owners and staffs are always friendly and accommodating. I enjoy their latte and hearty breakfast. Their pastries are tasty but not overly sweet. Highly recommend this cafe for anyone who wants to try something new and support local business owners.
Mahdi Moazzami on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2018, 06:19 AM
Awesome service! Perfect location to hang out with friends while enjoying your mint tea or your bandari :-)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.