Logo White
Watch Demo

Yeganeh Bakery & Kafe Unik

Own this business?
4.5
710 reviews
|Restaurants|San Jose, CA 95117

3275 Stevens Creek Blvd, Stevens Creek Blvd, San Jose, CA 95117

(408) 666-1229

http://www.yeganehbakery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Yeganeh Bakery and Kafe Unik, has been serving Bay Area since 2011 with its unique and high quality coffee, pastry, bread and other wholesome food. Our family owned and operated business gain it's reputation of high service standard, friendly environment and premium quality food through our dedicated to our mission statement: "High quality products and excellent customer service" The friendly attitude and family hospitality, home made food receipts and the green coffee, in addition to our unique and artistic decoration creates a relax and friendly ambient for our customers. is what set us apart.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
710 reviews
5454
  
4165
  
347
  
213
  
114
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 554 Reviews4.5Google
  • 156 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
AL LI on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 09:52 AM
Ali Irani on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 09:52 AM
Sanaz Khosravi on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 09:52 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Paris Avani on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 09:52 AM
Great Persian Breakfast 🍳
Nader Djomehri on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 09:52 AM
It is Consistently good, The food is delicious. And most of all the food is fresh and clean. It's also bakeries I can get bread and now they've added sweets like napolyon and tea cookies.
Tammy LeMasters-Wiedmann on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 09:52 AM
Went in for coffee for the first time today and ordered a Lavender Latte HOT it was luke warm at most. Also ordered an iced Orange Mocha that did not taste like any orange was even in the drink. #disappointed
Valerie Vierra on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 09:52 AM
Lavendar coffee was delicious, I had to have a second cup along with the spinach & feta omelette.
Barzin Barry Sabahat on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 09:52 AM
If you like hard to find Persian foods, this is your place. Great sandwiches you won’t be able to find in other restaurants. Good service. Good prices. High quality products. And clean.
Nina D Severinsen on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 09:52 AM
We have been there few times. We love everything we have tried so far ,but the eggplant plate by far is my favorite. It's the only place I go where I feel like I am in Iran. Nice staff , delish food . A good experience over all .My husband is american and he absolutely look forward to go there :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.