Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Yeganeh Bakery & Kafe Unik

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
813 reviews
|Persian/Iranian|San Jose, CA 95117

3275 Stevens Creek Blvd, Stevens Creek Blvd, San Jose, CA 95117

(408) 666-1229

http://yeganehbakery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Yeganeh Bakery and Kafe Unik, has been serving Bay Area since 2011 with its unique and high quality coffee, pastry, bread and other wholesome food. Our family owned and operated business gain it's reputation of high service standard, friendly environment and premium quality food through our dedicated to our mission statement: "High quality products and excellent customer service" The friendly attitude and family hospitality, home made food receipts and the green coffee, in addition to our unique and artistic decoration creates a relax and friendly ambient for our customers. is what set us apart.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
813 reviews
5524
  
4183
  
351
  
216
  
120
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 655 Reviews4.5Google
  • 158 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
AL LI on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 09:52 AM
Ali Irani on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 09:52 AM
Sanaz Khosravi on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 09:52 AM
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Paris Avani on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 09:52 AM
Great Persian Breakfast 🍳
Nader Djomehri on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 09:52 AM
It is Consistently good, The food is delicious. And most of all the food is fresh and clean. It's also bakeries I can get bread and now they've added sweets like napolyon and tea cookies.
Tammy LeMasters-Wiedmann on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 09:52 AM
Went in for coffee for the first time today and ordered a Lavender Latte HOT it was luke warm at most. Also ordered an iced Orange Mocha that did not taste like any orange was even in the drink. #disappointed
Valerie Vierra on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 09:52 AM
Lavendar coffee was delicious, I had to have a second cup along with the spinach & feta omelette.
Barzin Barry Sabahat on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 09:52 AM
If you like hard to find Persian foods, this is your place. Great sandwiches you won’t be able to find in other restaurants. Good service. Good prices. High quality products. And clean.
Nina D Severinsen on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 09:52 AM
We have been there few times. We love everything we have tried so far ,but the eggplant plate by far is my favorite. It's the only place I go where I feel like I am in Iran. Nice staff , delish food . A good experience over all .My husband is american and he absolutely look forward to go there :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.