Logo White
Watch Demo
4.5
673 reviews
|Contractors|Houston, TX 77071

7613 Claridge Dr, Houston, TX 77071

(713) 766-6663

https://ybplumbing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

6056 Brookglen Dr

(713) 909-4589
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

7728 Long Point Rd # 201

(713) 688-1832

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Plumbing

5727 Cheltenham

(832) 862-2002
5.0
(3) · Contractors

4807 Ramus St

(713) 682-1075
5.0
(7) · Contractors

1795 N Fry Rd

(281) 856-8585
5.0
(7) · Plumbing

6901 Raton St

(713) 682-7454
About

Plumbing contractor, Drain Cleaning, Hydro Jetting Drain Cleaning

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
673 reviews
5589
  
44
  
32
  
24
  
172
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 628 Reviews4.5Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 10 Reviews4.6YellowBot
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beverly R. on Citysearch

2 years ago

05/31/2018, 08:36 AM
We noticed in the late afternoon that we had a clogged kitchen drain affecting the sink and dishwasher. Jay arrived in 10 minutes, explained what was needed, and cleared the problem right away. We were very pleased with the quick response and good work, we would definitely call them again and highly recommend them!
Beverly R. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/31/2018, 04:20 AM
We noticed in the late afternoon that we had a clogged kitchen drain affecting the sink and dishwasher. Jay arrived in 10 minutes, explained what was needed, and cleared the problem right away. We were very pleased with the quick response and good work, we would definitely call them again and highly recommend them!
lay b on Dex Knows

3 years ago

07/24/2017, 14:19 PM
YB plumbing, YB plumbing, Mark Cory, did an amazing job at a great price! In and out quick, new water heater with clean installation. Removed all trash after completion. Would highly recommend to anyone needing a plumber! Thanks Mark!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Jay B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/13/2017, 12:36 PM
Mark and Alfonso did a great job. They fixed the sink that was leaking into the dishwasher. They snaked the pipe, raised the dishwasher line and replaced out old J trap for free. Highly recommended! I also received 10 percent discount for next job.
Michelle T. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/13/2016, 04:25 AM
Had to replace my water heater, Jay was very friendly and explained the deferent options. I decided to go with YB because of all the good reviews they had and I'm glad I did.
Yigal B. on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/11/2016, 08:29 AM
I needed a plumber to come out as soon as possible due to a huge leak in my kitchen sink where water was continuously running. The repairs could only be done during a two hour time frame the next day since that was when the community would have the water shut off. I called YB Plumbing after calling several other calls to local plumbers and Erica was very nice and very understanding of my situation. She promised me a return call to verify they could make it out only after checking with her workers.
Jack H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/23/2015, 10:05 AM
My main line got clogged and the house started to get flooded. I've called YB and the plumber showed up quickly. He was able to unclogged it with the hydro jet machine they have. I'm very happy with the results.
Theresa J. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/30/2015, 13:15 PM
Found them on Angie's list, they changed my water heater and fixed my leak under the kitchen sink. I'm really happy with the service I got.
mical on YellowBot

6 years ago

11/30/2014, 12:57 PM
YB Houston Plumbing Service YB Houston Plumbing Service was called as a last resort since our other plumber was a no show. We thought we'd be really in a jam since we had a custom home with many non-standard plumbing products. But within the 1st 5 minutes we knew based on conversation we would probably be okay. The technician, Jay, was more than prepared in handling our questions and settled our nerves. The quickness of the work was even more impressive. We thought we had a week long project easily. Not so! They we're in and out in 1 1/2 days. Not bad considering it was a mini-mall hey were expected to refurbish and make look new before our Grand Opening. Guys if you ever need a verbal referral feel free to give us a call. We'd be happy to sing your praises!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.