Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Yats

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1777 reviews
|Cajun/Creole|Indianapolis, IN 46220

5363 N College Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46220

(317) 253-8817

https://yatscajuncreole.com/wp/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Editorial fromCheck the ever-changing menu online, and then head to Yats early (the lunchtime line often snakes out the door at this South Broad Ripple storefront). The draw? Authentic Cajun and Creole cuisine on the cheap. Frequented by a mix of…

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,777 reviews
51,454
  
4180
  
332
  
29
  
124
  
78 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Courtney Marie on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2020, 20:06 PM
holy hell tried yats for the first time today and I wasnt disappointed. the white chicken chili was amazing, and I loved the rice. aaaaand I also loved the bread. pretty excited that it's just down the street. great price. they even put my rice on the side for me cos I'm a picky. I really appreciate! thanks for the delicious lunch.
Lauren Christy on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 02:40 AM
Here's our sweet baby loving her maque choux. It's seriously the only "big girl" food she can eat without gagging or throwing. Today, she branched out and tried some chili cheese etouffee- which was a hit too! Thanks for all of the delicious food you make and serve!
Bethany Scott on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2020, 01:37 AM
I love the food and they’re always friendly, but for those of us trying to follow wearing masks and social distancing, it’s a challenge here. they aren’t wearing masks. I tried curbside pick up, but the message saying it was ready said to come to the counter to get it so I did. They said you can call back when you’re there and they’ll bring it out, if you can deal with that busy traffic spot and get in there to wait at the blue indy spot.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Tommy Howell-Owasso on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2020, 02:29 AM
😋 I love everything FABULOUS food staff extra butter on the bread 🍞 ask for it I love the B&B
Susan Fillmer on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2020, 02:57 AM
We love the Greenwood location. Hoping it opens up again soon.
Tracey Williams on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2020, 10:23 AM
Love love love Yats! My step daughter lives in Indy and came to visit this weekend and brought me a very special gift! Soooo good!
Angela Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2020, 04:07 AM
The chili cheese etoufee is my favorite but everything is good. They really treat everyone like family. The first time I went there I didn’t have cash and they gave me food and said I could pay later. Another time I tried to take someone on Mother’s Day and they were closed. The owner was there though and gave us a gift certificate to come back. If there was one in Charleston,SC, I would be door dashing it right now. I could eat it every day.
Nick Molony on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2020, 03:18 AM
the food and of course the staff plus Big Joe
Stephen O'Connell on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 02:03 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.