Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Yankey Law Group, Pllc

Claimed
5.0
48 reviews
|Immigration Law|Nashville, TN 37217 United States

2131 Murfreesboro Pike #204c, #204C, Nashville, TN 37217 United States

(615) 530-5360

https://tnimmigrationgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

We are a comprehensive Immigration Law Firm dedicated to the practice of all aspects of U.S Immigration and Nationality law. We assist both individuals and employers across the United States and around the world with their immigration matters

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
48 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Catrachitha Reyes review for Yankey Law Group, Pllc
Catrachitha Reyes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2021, 09:19 AM
Un abogado excelente en todos los casos. En el de mi papa ya están terminando su proceso 🙏casi para terminar su caso. Recomiendo al abogado francis 🙏ha ayudado muchísimo
Norma Mathe review for Yankey Law Group, Pllc
Norma Mathe on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2021, 13:16 PM
Mr. Yankey is very professional, truthful, and knowledgeable when it comes to immigration law. He has done an outstanding job with various cases he has assisted my family and friends with. I recommend him to anyone needing an immigration lawyer.
Antonio Herbert review for Yankey Law Group, Pllc
Antonio Herbert on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2021, 05:29 AM
Mr.Yankey es uno de los mejores abogados que conozco, es muy bueno y ase su trabajo y sabe lo que hace. A diferencia de otros abogados que no me ayudaron ni tomaron mi caso o me dijeron que mi caso estaba perdido. El senor. Yankey tomo mi caso y pudo obtener la aprobacion de mi U-visa y tambien mi TARJETA VERDE. Es muy profesional, eficiente, confiable y comprende su trabajo. Cuando contrate a un abogado, definitivamente ire con este abogado. Muchas gracias por todo su arduo trabajo y ayuda🙌
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Michael B. review for Yankey Law Group, Pllc
Michael B. on Birdeye

2 years ago

02/15/2021, 14:51 PM
Good and efficient service, very sociable I do recommend their services for everyone 👍.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.