Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Yangming Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Acupuncture|Louisville, KY 40220

4119 Browns Ln #3, Ste 3, Louisville, KY 40220

(502) 454-7480

http://www.yangmingacupuncture.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Wellness

7982 New La Grange Rd #5

(502) 417-9396
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1169 Eastern Pkwy

(502) 299-8900
5.0
(5) · Wellness

The Middle/Green Door

(502) 418-2121
About

We offer the high quality of acupuncture treatment for all kinds of diseases and well-being.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jean Willits review for Yangming Acupuncture
Jean Willits on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2020, 02:12 AM
Dr Wu treats me for Ddd, Stenosis and Spondylosis in my spine. I have bulging disc in my lumbar, thoracic and cervical spine. I have only have 5 visits and I can feel a different in my back since I have been coming her. I am so happy that I found her. My back and neck feels awesome. Great experience all the way around. Dr Wu is caring and sweet. The office is so nice. I feel welcome and very cared for.. Highly recommended!! Thank you Dr Wu
Drew C Doukas review for Yangming Acupuncture
Drew C Doukas on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 02:57 AM
Really Great Experience!!! Highly Recommend!
Cindy Frohlich review for Yangming Acupuncture
Cindy Frohlich on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2018, 03:23 AM
Dr. Wu is amazing in what she can do for people suffering in pain. When I first started with Dr. Wu I was scheduled to have a nerve severed in my back. I couldn't walk very far because the pain in my back was so severe. A friend told me about Dr. Wu I made an appointment and she not only saved me from having surgery she took away all the pain I was feeling. I can now walk as far as I want and do the things I used to do pain free. Thank you Dr. Wu.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Ruthie Hodge review for Yangming Acupuncture
Ruthie Hodge on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 15:07 PM
Thank you Dr. Wu for relieving my miserable menacing migraines. You are the reason I can live a normal life. I can never thank you enough!
Lio Lavoe review for Yangming Acupuncture
Lio Lavoe on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2017, 06:23 AM
amazing place. friendly people. affordable. professional. gotta love it
Jenita Lyons review for Yangming Acupuncture
Jenita Lyons on Facebook

5 years ago

04/02/2017, 08:48 AM
Dixie VanArsdale review for Yangming Acupuncture
Dixie VanArsdale on Facebook

5 years ago

12/23/2016, 08:12 AM
Michele Goode review for Yangming Acupuncture
Michele Goode on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2016, 09:03 AM
I have not had a pain pill in 3 years since I started going to see Dr. Wu. She is amazing! She has also helped me come off my asthma medicines. I have 3 herniated and 3 bulging disks in my neck and 2 bulging discs in my low back. I have Degenerative Disc Disease and I do not take pain meds or epidurals any more.
Cami Miller Borowick review for Yangming Acupuncture
Cami Miller Borowick on Facebook

6 years ago

09/26/2016, 18:16 PM
This is such an amazing place. Dr Wu identified what my issue was and we are working on it. I have been nothing but pleased with the results so far. I am working this into my life for good. So glad my friend suggested Dr Wu
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.