Logo White
Watch Demo

Yang Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.6
28 reviews
|Dentists|Salisbury, NC 28147

2290 Statesville Blvd, Salisbury, NC 28147

(704) 633-1322

https://www.salisburyncdentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1601 Brenner Ave

(704) 638-3373
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

2006 New Garden Rd

(336) 286-1515

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Dental

7800 Providence Rd # 205

(704) 543-7001

6 people are looking at this business

About

Message from Yang Family Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
28 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tricky Rick on Facebook

2 months ago

06/23/2020, 12:34 PM
Does a great job. Very gentle and clam.
Dean Raettig on Facebook

4 months ago

04/12/2020, 07:12 AM
Dr Yang is so caring for his patients. My 7 year old grand baby was so scared because of her first cavity. Dr Yang and staff made it the best experience . 5 stars to the Yang Dentistry.
Janet Lewellyn Millspaugh on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2019, 04:42 AM
I just voted for Dr. Steve Yang Family Dentistry as Best Dentist in the Salisbury Post 2019 ROCO gold People's Choice Awards! Vote now through September 5th! www.rocogold.com
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Joyce Alexander on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2019, 02:52 AM
He’s very caring !! Excellent! He keeps me coming back ! And his staff is awesome too !
Chrystal Carpenter-Cretin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2019, 00:02 AM
The best Dentist in the area. He does great work, and I have been to some of the top dentist in Houston, TX.....He is a very compassionate individual and seems to be great at what he does. I highly recommend him.
Ruth Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2018, 02:59 AM
Treat you with kindness and everyone in staff will do their best to put you at ease. Then Dr.Yang works fast and wow it's over. Then I think Lord why did I get all tense, I know they will take excellent care of me.
Mike Gurley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 04:35 AM
The best dental hygienist in the United States of America and six to eight European nations!!! Lol!! But seriously, everyone there is friendly and put the patient first by caring and doing a great job!!!
Suzy Lambert on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2017, 02:50 AM
Lorin Kirby Stubblefield on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2016, 02:31 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.