Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Yang Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
33 reviews
|Dentists|Salisbury, NC 28147

2290 Statesville Blvd, Salisbury, NC 28147

(704) 633-1322

https://www.salisburyncdentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(46) · Dental

408 Parkway

(336) 378-1355
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(3) · Dental

2512 Oakcrest Ave # B

(336) 282-9222
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(3) · Dentists

403 Parkway # C

(336) 378-1045
About

Message from Yang Family Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
33 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tacita Ellis on Facebook

9 months ago

10/22/2020, 08:24 AM
Great atmosphere, really nice and efficient associates
Jennifer Hughes Gebhardt on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 13:03 PM
Super friendly staff and I highly recommend for children.
Tricky Rick on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2020, 12:34 PM
Does a great job. Very gentle and clam.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Dean Raettig on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2020, 07:12 AM
Dr Yang is so caring for his patients. My 7 year old grand baby was so scared because of her first cavity. Dr Yang and staff made it the best experience . 5 stars to the Yang Dentistry.
Janet Lewellyn Millspaugh on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2019, 04:42 AM
I just voted for Dr. Steve Yang Family Dentistry as Best Dentist in the Salisbury Post 2019 ROCO gold People's Choice Awards! Vote now through September 5th! www.rocogold.com
Joyce Alexander on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2019, 02:52 AM
He’s very caring !! Excellent! He keeps me coming back ! And his staff is awesome too !
Chrystal Carpenter-Cretin on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 00:02 AM
The best Dentist in the area. He does great work, and I have been to some of the top dentist in Houston, TX.....He is a very compassionate individual and seems to be great at what he does. I highly recommend him.
Ruth Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2018, 02:59 AM
Treat you with kindness and everyone in staff will do their best to put you at ease. Then Dr.Yang works fast and wow it's over. Then I think Lord why did I get all tense, I know they will take excellent care of me.
Mike Gurley on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2018, 04:35 AM
The best dental hygienist in the United States of America and six to eight European nations!!! Lol!! But seriously, everyone there is friendly and put the patient first by caring and doing a great job!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.