Logo White
Watch Demo

Yancey Music Center

Own this business?
4.7
132 reviews
|Consumer Services|Ormond Beach, FL 32174

601 S Yonge St, Ormond Beach, FL 32174

(386) 677-8384

https://www.yanceymusic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.9
(86) · Musical Instrument Services

221 Magnolia Ave

(407) 323-7493

6 people are looking at this business

About

Your Source For Everything Musical

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
132 reviews
5103
  
416
  
34
  
21
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews4.6Google
  • 45 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gregg McMillan on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2019, 12:27 PM
I have worked for two family owned music stores... Lipham Music in Gainesville and Yancey Music Center In Ormond Beach ... The end of March Yancey’s will also close for retirement... sad when an era ends. Be a part of History and stop in and make a visit to some wonderful people and Quality products... Yancey’s like LIpham’s was, will be sad missed for their kindness, knowledge, quality products and prices. Come April 1st you’ll find a “Gone Surfin’, Fishin’ and Pickin’ “ sign on the door. We love all that is Yancey. Stop in and tell ‘em gMac sent you. ✌️🎼
Margaret Sue Turner Wright on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2019, 04:26 AM
Wow, I really lucked out finding Yancey Music Center and their great staff on my recent Daytona visit, so I could practice in the piano studio for a recital coming up soon after the trip! Whew!!! Got in 3 sessions this week!!! Yaya!!! Thank you Yancey Music center for being there and so kindly when I needed you!! - MargaretSue Turner Wright
Ann Beatty Schroeder on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2018, 08:30 AM
Very helpful and takes time with you .
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Cheryl Moyce Tingler on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2018, 07:25 AM
Family owned with pride and of excellent service to the talented youth and people of Ormond Beach.
Gman SuperGordy on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2017, 12:13 PM
Support your local family owned music stores...Always friendly and willing to answer any questions anytime i visit........
Scott Hantz on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2017, 06:28 AM
Marko Man on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2017, 08:13 AM
Yancey's Has Alway's been there for me..Great Crew and Great Service !!
Chuck Bob Carnes on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2017, 07:16 AM
A big shout out to Mike Springer, for the help on packaging a gift guitar, for the Blues Gym. it was greatly appreciated. Thank you Yancey music, for being there all these years.
Chris Hiatt on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2017, 01:31 AM
This is MY music store. Cool people. Good prices. Great service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.