Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Yadkin Veterinary Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
254 reviews
|Veterinarians|Yadkinville, NC 27055

5532 US-601, Yadkinville, NC 27055

(336) 679-8832

https://www.dexknows.com/yadkinville-nc/yadkin-veterinary-hospital

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

928 Farmington Rd

(336) 998-6022

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

628 Carpenter Ave

(704) 660-9663
5.0
(187) · Veterinarians

1726 Ridge Rd

(336) 644-8789

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(77) · Healthcare

3018 Robinson Rd

(828) 294-2900
4.8
(448) · Healthcare

643 Hopkins Rd

(336) 996-2190

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(307) · Healthcare

106 Parr Dr

(704) 948-6300

9 people are looking at this business

About

Yadkin veterinary hospital can handle your veterinary needs for large and small animals including : medicine, surgery, dentistry, boarding and grooming. We offer our own in house laboratory for quicker results. Our after hours emergency number.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
254 reviews
5183
  
420
  
38
  
22
  
128
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David W. review for Yadkin Veterinary Hospital
David W. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/17/2010, 01:13 AM
World Class Vet in Yadkinville, NC We love our pets more than words can express. We??ve had our animals in Vets in GA, AL & OK and we never had a more caring, compassionate and knowledgeable veterinarian as Dr. Holt. Dr. Holt is complimented by an absolutely outstanding staff who share his compassion and work ethic. I wouldn't trust my animals with anyone else.
Guest89365 review for Yadkin Veterinary Hospital
Guest89365 on Superpages

12 years ago

04/20/2010, 11:26 AM
happy 420
Guest58597 review for Yadkin Veterinary Hospital
Guest58597 on Superpages

12 years ago

04/20/2010, 07:03 AM
wonderful staff amazing prices, our cat had to have surgery and it would have been twice as much in lake Norman where we moved from!!! happy 420!!!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Laurie S. review for Yadkin Veterinary Hospital
Laurie S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/22/2010, 01:52 AM
Love Dr. Holt I have taken my cats to Dr. Holt for several years now and he has never been anything but wonderful. He is very gentle with the animals and has a broad knowledge base. Some of the other staff, however, are not the greatest. The woman at the front desk, for example (the one who smacks her gum while she's talking to you), comes off very rude sometimes. Overall, it's a good veterinary office, but Dr. Holt could improve it with some better staff.
B. M. review for Yadkin Veterinary Hospital
B. M. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

11/29/2008, 00:05 AM
Nice people I took my pets there for a while and decided to get one of them fixed. When I came to pick her up the next day I had an extra charge from where my pet had been pregnant and they terminated the pregnancy. I was VERY upset. They said this was standard procedure and thats why I wasn't notified. This has bothered me ever since and I no longer take my animals there. If they had of called me I would have come and got my animal and waited till after the birth to get her fixed. I should add that I never had a problem with anything else, and the people there were very nice.
R L. review for Yadkin Veterinary Hospital
R L. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

11/19/2008, 00:03 AM
Caring man We have had to use Dr. Holt on more then one emergency situations when our normal vet is out of town or busy and he always provides great, caring service to our animals.. we appreciate his help even though we do not normally take our animals to his office..
Tanya W. review for Yadkin Veterinary Hospital
Tanya W. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

11/13/2008, 01:08 AM
Nice service The staff and Dr Holt have always been very friendly. They treat your pets like you would want them to. I've taken my dogs there since moving back to NC. They also have a kennels there if you need to leave your dogs/cats overnight or if going out of town.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.