Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Yadkin Veterinary Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
254 reviews
|Veterinarians|Yadkinville, NC 27055

5532 US-601, Yadkinville, NC 27055

(336) 679-8832

https://www.dexknows.com/yadkinville-nc/yadkin-veterinary-hospital

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

928 Farmington Rd

(336) 998-6022
5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

628 Carpenter Ave

(704) 660-9663
5.0
(187) · Veterinarians

1726 Ridge Rd

(336) 644-8789

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(77) · Healthcare

3018 Robinson Rd

(828) 294-2900
4.8
(448) · Healthcare

643 Hopkins Rd

(336) 996-2190

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(307) · Healthcare

106 Parr Dr

(704) 948-6300

8 people are looking at this business

About

Yadkin veterinary hospital can handle your veterinary needs for large and small animals including : medicine, surgery, dentistry, boarding and grooming. We offer our own in house laboratory for quicker results. Our after hours emergency number.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
254 reviews
5183
  
420
  
38
  
22
  
128
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peggy Cain Hennings review for Yadkin Veterinary Hospital
Peggy Cain Hennings on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2016, 01:09 AM
Love the great folks over there. Dr. Holt has been my Vet. as long as I have had pets in Yadkin County. My little girl loves him and that is all that matters.
Wilma Locke review for Yadkin Veterinary Hospital
Wilma Locke on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2016, 02:33 AM
Two of my babies came back bleeding from their uterus this is very concerning have to take to vet tomorrow but not this one they are so stressed out from being there They have no concern that all three was put in a a very small space They are so rude at the front desk I am done with them
Respond to negative reviews
Jerre Locke review for Yadkin Veterinary Hospital
Jerre Locke on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2016, 01:42 AM
Dropped my fur babies off the blind lady chewing her gum wildly at the desk was not professional or personable she throw my receipt at me instead of handing it to me this older gentleman came in for some flea and tick pills for his dog she phoned back and the young lady came out from the back and ask what size his dog was the chewing gum unprofessional reception lady says how would I know ask him . She is rude every time we encounter her not a pleasant feeling when you are leaving your babies there
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Brian Runningwater review for Yadkin Veterinary Hospital
Brian Runningwater on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2016, 01:37 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Brenda Cook review for Yadkin Veterinary Hospital
Brenda Cook on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2016, 01:25 AM
We lost our 14 yr old Golden last week. Yadkin Vet Hosp could not have been more helpful or sympathetic. They kept her for 36 hrs, trying to determine if her symptoms were from an ear infection or a stroke. As it turned out, she had had a stroke. So we made the decision to put her down. Everyone we dealt with was kind and caring. We couldn't have asked for better treatment or a more reasonable bill.
Nette Garner review for Yadkin Veterinary Hospital
Nette Garner on Facebook

6 years ago

02/18/2016, 00:12 AM
My cat IntoEverything, came in late one Sunday night and we had to take him to the emergancy vet in Winston, now since there are two more vets in the office they are there for 24 hour service, Dr Holt was able to save Into's leg.
Anita Purvis Smith review for Yadkin Veterinary Hospital
Anita Purvis Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

11/10/2015, 01:16 AM
Been going to Yadkin Veterinary Hospital for almost 6 years now. I live an hour away if that tells you how much I love it.
Mary Pierce review for Yadkin Veterinary Hospital
Mary Pierce on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2015, 01:55 AM
I love the customer service and greeting. I love the way they handle your fur babies and are committed to doing the right thing. They always take the time to listen and will work you in with an emergency appt even when they don't consider it an emergency. We love them. Thank you for all your love, kindness and support.
Jr Miller review for Yadkin Veterinary Hospital
Jr Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

10/06/2015, 01:38 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.