Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Yadkin Veterinary Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
254 reviews
|Veterinarians|Yadkinville, NC 27055

5532 US-601, Yadkinville, NC 27055

(336) 679-8832

https://www.dexknows.com/yadkinville-nc/yadkin-veterinary-hospital

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

928 Farmington Rd

(336) 998-6022
5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

628 Carpenter Ave

(704) 660-9663
5.0
(187) · Veterinarians

1726 Ridge Rd

(336) 644-8789

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(77) · Healthcare

3018 Robinson Rd

(828) 294-2900
4.8
(448) · Healthcare

643 Hopkins Rd

(336) 996-2190

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(307) · Healthcare

106 Parr Dr

(704) 948-6300

8 people are looking at this business

About

Yadkin veterinary hospital can handle your veterinary needs for large and small animals including : medicine, surgery, dentistry, boarding and grooming. We offer our own in house laboratory for quicker results. Our after hours emergency number.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
254 reviews
5183
  
420
  
38
  
22
  
128
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherry Vernon St Onge review for Yadkin Veterinary Hospital
Sherry Vernon St Onge on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2018, 01:25 AM
Loved Dr. Holt, fixed our dog right up. The receptionist however is a different story. Will be finding another veterinarian due to her sorry disposition.
Respond to negative reviews
Rose Spillman review for Yadkin Veterinary Hospital
Rose Spillman on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 03:05 AM
They have taken care of my Sassy and Sugar since they were puppies. This is a very busy office. The staff and Dr Holt have been very good with my babies. Both are gone now, I highly recommend this vet office.
jason1234 review for Yadkin Veterinary Hospital
jason1234 on Superpages

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 16:18 PM
Dr. Holt is great! The older blonde lady at the front desk is extremely rude. She did not book scheduled surgery we had for our dog and has a bad attitude every time I come in. Customer service is so important. Would give 5 stars if it was not for the front desk customer service. If it was not for Dr. Holt we would definitely have changed Vets by now.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Jeanne Burton Hutchens review for Yadkin Veterinary Hospital
Jeanne Burton Hutchens on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2017, 01:13 AM
Sarah Racine review for Yadkin Veterinary Hospital
Sarah Racine on Facebook

5 years ago

04/28/2017, 04:16 AM
The staff are the most unprofessional, unhelpful, most inconsiderate people I have ever dealt. I will avoid this veterinary clinic at all cost, you should too.
Respond to negative reviews
rogueaquarius88 review for Yadkin Veterinary Hospital
rogueaquarius88 on Superpages

5 years ago

04/10/2017, 04:03 AM
Terrible customer service at the front desk and they do not care about your animal, they're only care is meeting their financial goals for the month, and if that means giving your animal unnecessary treatment, at your expense, they will do it, without your knowledge, or consent and will not release your pet until the treatment that you weren't even informed of is paid for in full. They don't care at all. They are simply out for profit and your pet is just another number
Respond to negative reviews
George Welcome review for Yadkin Veterinary Hospital
George Welcome on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2017, 02:58 AM
The Staff here are the most rude inconsiderate people I have met. They seem like they are there for just a paycheck and have compassion or love for what they do. If you just want a job go to McDonalds. The pet world should be a career and a passionate one at that.
Respond to negative reviews
Cindy Moore review for Yadkin Veterinary Hospital
Cindy Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2017, 01:03 AM
I have to give a huge thank you to Dr. Holt and the staff at this Hospital. We had a emergency on Thursday when our precious dauschand was attacked in our own yard. They took Abbie straight back and begin to work on her. She was admitted on Thursday and as of today Tuesday her surgery was a success. She is still there being cared for by this wonderful vets office. I can tell they take good care of our baby. Hope to bring her home in a couple of days. It takes special people to know how to handle a injured animal and this crew knows how to do it. They let us visit her everyday so it helps with seperation issues for us and her. Thank you again you guys ROCK if you are looking for a kind smart caring Vets office this is it.
Jeanna Simmons review for Yadkin Veterinary Hospital
Jeanna Simmons on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2016, 01:25 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.