Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

XSport Fitness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
1106 reviews
|Health & Medical|Chicago, IL 60707

6420 W Fullerton Ave, Chicago, IL 60707

(773) 237-5730

https://www.xsportfitness.com/locations/bricktown-chicago-gym.aspx

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

984 Willow Rd Ste F

(847) 562-0500
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

5250 Old Orchard Rd #310

(847) 676-0091
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

391 Quadrangle Dr

(630) 378-1760
5.0
(5) · Health & Medical

650 W Lake St

(312) 474-7348
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

3143 W Fullerton Ave

(773) 384-9200
5.0
(46) · Healthcare

188 E Westminster Ave

(847) 283-9000
About

One of America's fastest growing chain of health clubs, gyms, and tanning salons, providing our members with personal training, group exercise classes, swimming, basketball and more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
1,106 reviews
5513
  
4162
  
3118
  
276
  
1181
  
56 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Aisha Jackson review for XSport Fitness
Aisha Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

12/30/2020, 01:13 AM
I love the the way the staff assist you when you have questions about any machine. They encourage you to workout when you struggling.
Business Response:

Aisha, Thank you for sharing your Bricktown experience. We hope to see you in the gym soon. XSport Fitness

John Edward Ptasinski review for XSport Fitness
John Edward Ptasinski on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2020, 05:12 AM
I have asked the gym 4 times to stop using watered down sprays. its supposed to be 80% alcohol. plus the sanitizer is always out. this is unethical and dangerous. im calling corporate tomorrow to tell them they will be reported. Stop trying to save cost at the expense of others.
Business Response:

John, Thank you for sharing your Bricktown experience. We hope to see you in the gym soon. XSport Fitness

Noelia Toledo review for XSport Fitness
Noelia Toledo on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2020, 00:55 AM
me encantan las clases de sumba , cardio, máquinas todo está zuper
Business Response:

Noelia, Thank you for sharing your Bricktown experience. We hope to see you in the gym soon. XSport Fitness

Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
David-Anthony Gonzalez review for XSport Fitness
David-Anthony Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2020, 13:31 PM
The facility is one of the better ones: lots of equipment and stations; huge basketball court and pool; classes (pre-covid) were fun and engaging. From an aesthetic point of view, the space is perfect. From a staff point of view, this location (quite honestly many locations) have been struggling. In this particular location there is an ongoing issue with equipment not being re-racked often and staff often preoccupied with their cellphones to notice. But there’s also an incredible issue with customer service and how the team conducts themselves. It all starts at the top, with the General Manager Beto, to his AGM Byron (who actually assaulted me, still in disbelief) and staff member Jose. I’m grateful they have a marvelous camera system in place that will showcase my attempting to leave the gym after being assaulted by Byron, and being surrounded by others and told “If you call corporate, you better not ever come back,” by Beto. Over the years, it’s become incredibly apparent XSport is sales based and can care less about their image both inside the gym and based on their customer service. This is almost definitely a culture that stems down from even a regional level (during an interview the regional manager literally tried to bribe me to work in management at their Lombard location if I purchased their car; needless to say I didn’t show up for their orientation). XSport used to be the gym of all gyms in Chicago. The staff were once so amazing and gracious Id actually party w them outside work in my 20s. But there definitely needs to be some elemental work done to cleanse the polluted culture of ethics that stems down from upper management into the overall appearance and experience of the gym. In short, if I was so easily assaulted (I also have this recorded in my own phone), I’m almost certain this is an issue that has occurred before with other guests. I’ve been told over the phone if I return I’d be trespassing. I’ll be speaking with corporate to determine what happens next and in the meantime have filed a police report against Byron the AGM for simple assault: please don’t ever feel it’s OK for someone to put their hands on you!
Business Response:

David-Anthony, Please message this account. XSport Fitness

Adri Linares review for XSport Fitness
Adri Linares on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2020, 09:00 AM
Me encantan las clases de zumba en horario perfecto las instructoras perfectas me gusta XSport Fitnes
Ken Rogers review for XSport Fitness
Ken Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2020, 06:30 AM
Cleanliness, lack of specific free weights, especially 10lbs., several pieces of equipment malfunctioning or not repaired and not working.
Business Response:

Ken, Please message this account. XSport Fitness

MrsTiffany LovingKeith Reed review for XSport Fitness
MrsTiffany LovingKeith Reed on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 04:45 AM
nice but those bathrooms need to be better
Business Response:

MrsTiffany, Thank you for sharing your Bricktown experience. We hope to see you in the gym soon. XSport Fitness

Belinda Lowery review for XSport Fitness
Belinda Lowery on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 12:44 PM
Love this place! 24 hrs is important to me!
Business Response:

Belinda, Thank you for sharing your Bricktown experience. We hope to see you in the gym soon. XSport Fitness

Maria Quispe review for XSport Fitness
Maria Quispe on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 14:00 PM
really nice place and atmosphere for the kids
Business Response:

Maria, Thank you for sharing your Bricktown experience. We hope to see you in the gym soon. XSport Fitness

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.