Logo White
Watch Demo

Xpress Wellness Urgent Care

Own this business?
4.8
176 reviews
|Healthcare|Chickasha, OK 73018

411 W Grand Ave, Chickasha, OK 73018

(405) 224-0053

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Xpress Wellness Urgent Care is a private company based in Oklahoma. All eight locations throughout the area are led by Dr. Scott Williams. A graduate of Oklahoma State University College of Osteopathic Medicine and board-certified through the American Board of Osteopathic Family Practitioners, Dr. Williams has been in family practice since 1999. He leads a team of experienced medical providers who are passionate about helping patients.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
176 reviews
5150
  
49
  
32
  
22
  
15
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 142 Reviews4.8Google
  • 34 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joan Ely on Facebook

7 months ago

03/31/2019, 12:50 PM
They staff are great Doctor was very great
April Suzanne Whinery on Facebook

8 months ago

02/24/2019, 21:11 PM
Great and friendly staff. James talks to you about exactly what's wrong with you as if your family. I would definitely recommend being seen here.
Tewanna Sueann Irvin on Facebook

9 months ago

01/30/2019, 02:46 AM
I’ve been here a few times. With my husband and son, as well. They always take care of us quickly and are very nice. The testing they do is here and quick which is a plus. Then send out our prescriptions! They are in my network so price is comparable.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Sadia Raney on Facebook

9 months ago

01/18/2019, 22:46 PM
I cannot say enough about this place! They are all wonderful and very caring! I would reccomend them in a heartbeat!
Robin Albin Warren on Facebook

10 months ago

12/24/2018, 07:56 AM
Staff was amazing, there was a small wait time so I left and they set an appointment for an hour later with texts to let me know they were running on time! Overall great experience, and that is coming from someone that NEVER goes to the doctor!
Melissa Rimes on Facebook

10 months ago

12/20/2018, 03:44 AM
I've only gone in twice but both times had a great experience. not long wait, doctors where great.
Chelsa Stewart on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2018, 11:58 AM
All around the best service I have ever had at any doctor I have been to. The wait was not that long and they actually focused on me getting better and not just getting money out of me .
Elizabeth Pifer on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2018, 01:39 AM
Very professional and clean, so helpful too. Will always return.
Beverly Turner Sales on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 18:56 PM
Xpress is an awesome clinic! Very quick and easy to get in and be seen. All the staff is extremely sweet, friendly, and caring! I recommend Xpress to everyone!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.