Logo White
Watch Demo

Xpress Wellness Urgent Care

Own this business?
4.8
262 reviews
|Healthcare|Chickasha, OK 73018

411 W Grand Ave, Chickasha, OK 73018

(405) 224-0053

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Xpress Wellness Urgent Care is a private company based in Oklahoma. All eight locations throughout the area are led by Dr. Scott Williams. A graduate of Oklahoma State University College of Osteopathic Medicine and board-certified through the American Board of Osteopathic Family Practitioners, Dr. Williams has been in family practice since 1999. He leads a team of experienced medical providers who are passionate about helping patients.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
262 reviews
5219
  
411
  
32
  
23
  
16
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 215 Reviews4.8Google
  • 47 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Buckner on Facebook

a month ago

01/27/2020, 02:32 AM
always thorough and efficient.
Sue Chaney on Facebook

a month ago

01/17/2020, 02:20 AM
The people here care about each patient and give good care
Cynthia Guynn Stucks on Facebook

2 months ago

01/12/2020, 00:25 AM
Very professional. Took the time to listen. I was in and out in 20 minutes. Would recommend to anyone
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
EricNjuana Morrison on Facebook

2 months ago

01/05/2020, 13:15 PM
Everyone’s friendly and helpful.
Timothy Ammons on Facebook

2 months ago

12/27/2019, 14:23 PM
Receptionist and nursing staff got me in before the appointed time. Very professional and courteous. Very thorough In their examination. My whole family uses this clinic in Chickasha.
Karen McElroy Jerman on Facebook

3 months ago

12/01/2019, 06:13 AM
The facility was clean. The staff was friendly and professional.
Judy Cain on Facebook

3 months ago

11/15/2019, 05:54 AM
Very friendly and efficient staff I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone.
Joni Clinton Hooper on Facebook

4 months ago

11/08/2019, 09:27 AM
The staff is AMAZING! From the friendly welcoming "we will take care of you" check in, to the "we sure hope you feel better" exit. Today, it was myself and my 11 month old, both of us sick and both needing to be seen. The nurses were so awesome! Shyla was so sweet, even grabbing & carrying my bag to help me, so I can focus on my baby girl! It’s truly the little things! 😍 No matter which one of us is sick, We have a wonderful experience every time! Thank you so much for that!
Belinda J English Mosley on Facebook

4 months ago

11/07/2019, 06:47 AM
yes they were very quick and professional
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.