Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Xplor Preschool & School Age Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Preschools|Fort Worth, TX 76244

12672 Timberland Blvd., Fort Worth, TX 76244

(817) 741-8480

https://www.xplorpreschool.com/preschools/dallas/fort-worth-timberland/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(1) · Child Care & Day Care

2310 Stutz Rd

(469) 522-3755

15 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Education

815 E Oates Rd

(972) 240-0745
About

The Perfect Balance of Learning and Play

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony Deleon on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2020, 06:05 AM
we love Xplor. our child has learned so much. they take the time to really teach these teachers care about their kids and teaching right from wrong which is important to us. we appreciate all of the teachers and staff. keep up the great work
Christy Piñon on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 08:52 AM
I am super impressed with this center. I have children in both the before/after school program and in the 2/3 yo class. They have great activities for the big kids after school, and dedicated time and place for homework, if you want your kids to do homework there. For the younger kids, there is a great curriculum, big and inviting classrooms, and some pretty amazing teachers. Communication between the school and home is impeccable. Definitely a testament to management of the school. My children love going here. So any place that I love and my kids love deserves 5 stars!
Tatiana Hathcock on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 07:19 AM
Both of our girls love attending this school/daycare! I am very grateful that i can work away without having to worry about my kids. We love our character days, love dressing up for school, love our teachers. My favorite part about the school is that they have a big room (spark room) where kids go in case they can not go outside (raining, too cold, to hot, etc), so they are not in the same room all day long. We have been attending it since September of 2018 and loving it. Big Thank You from Hazel Skye and Scarlett Raine!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Samantha Rather on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 13:16 PM
We love sending our son here! He has a day full of fun and learning. I adore that they send pictures throughout the day of the activities he’s doing. The other added bonus is that all meals and snacks are included in tuition which makes my life easier. The staff are all wonderful and friendly!
Tammy O'Shields on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 01:43 AM
I am the Education Coordinator for SeaQuest and I just wanted to say that this was an amazing group of kiddos and Xplor Team Members. The Xplor staff were super organized and the children were awesome. GOOD JOB Xplor!
Desiree McCarthy on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 18:12 PM
Our son goes to Summer Camp at this location. He’s loved it from day one and so do we! He loves the fact he gets to go on field trips and play with his friends. We loved all that, plus the price and the fact that lunch is included so I don’t have to worry about that!
Julie Faver Dylla on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 12:13 PM
We love going to Xplor Timberland! Both my son and daughter have learned so much going here this past year and look forward to all of the activities planned for them each day. We feel like the teachers love our children and take care of our kids as if they were their own. 😍
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.