Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Xo Creperie

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
148 reviews
|Restaurants|New York, NY 11235

2027 Emmons Ave, New York, NY 11235

(718) 368-4477

http://www.xocreperie.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

800 Food Center Dr # 52

(718) 991-0000

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Seafood

377 Guy Lombardo Ave

(516) 377-0578

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Seafood Markets

181 New Rd # 203

(973) 227-0121

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Seafood Markets

22 Ash St

(718) 383-1166

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Meat Shops

4047 Park Ave

(718) 294-5624

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1750 2nd Ave

(212) 860-0826
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
148 reviews
591
  
412
  
37
  
24
  
112
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Mchedlishvili review for Xo Creperie
Julie Mchedlishvili on Foursquare

5 years ago

03/25/2017, 06:30 AM
Food is dry and overpriced. Manager is rude and unprofessional. Don't waste your time and money.
Elena Curazh ♊🌌 review for Xo Creperie
Elena Curazh ♊🌌 on Foursquare

5 years ago

06/11/2016, 03:31 AM
It looks like they put vodka instead of rum into mojito
San San review for Xo Creperie
San San on Foursquare

5 years ago

05/07/2016, 02:52 AM
Crepes are great
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Michael Fox-Rabinovitz review for Xo Creperie
Michael Fox-Rabinovitz on Foursquare

7 years ago

03/08/2015, 00:18 AM
Crepes salads dessert
Ervin Abramov review for Xo Creperie
Ervin Abramov on Foursquare

8 years ago

07/10/2013, 06:41 AM
Best hookah I tried!! Recommend everyone to try it!!! and it looks great with the canal view and the food feels like ur in heaven
Tameka G review for Xo Creperie
Tameka G on Foursquare

8 years ago

06/25/2013, 01:29 AM
Good drinks and good food but way overpriced
Tanya Collette review for Xo Creperie
Tanya Collette on Foursquare

8 years ago

04/22/2013, 09:25 AM
Nasty light/older/balding waiter as we sat by the (nicely decorated, though) entrance. Speaking Russian only helps so much when ordering. Blah!
Star-Asia Taliafero review for Xo Creperie
Star-Asia Taliafero on Foursquare

10 years ago

12/21/2011, 04:15 AM
Very good Russian restaurant try the fish and the spinach said you will be satisfied and dessert mix berries and fresh fruit salad
srm1964 review for Xo Creperie
srm1964 on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/09/2011, 03:15 AM
My Four Cents – The good: the food was delicious and the overall atmosphere pleasant. The bad (and the reason for the two star review): The service and the management. The waiter was overly eager to remove plates which were not yet empty (and without asking). On two occasions I had to stop the waiter from removing a grilled vegetable platter with a few pieces of eggplant and a bread basket with bread still in it. When asking for a refill of water for my girlfriend and myself, the waiter brought a single glass. I had to ask again for the other glass of water. When the bill arrived, a gratiuty had been automatically added. The bill, including tip came out to $38.04. Not having the 4 pennies, not wanting a pocketful of change and not feeling that the service was worth paying $39, I paid $38 (deducting the 4 cents from the built in gratuity). My girlfriend and I left the restaurant to find the owner coming after us, insisting upon the 4 cents (which "has to come out of the server's pocket"). I gave the owner $5 and waited while he came up with the $4.96 change, which included pennies from a "give a penny, take a penny" jar. I explained to him about the lack of service, but he could care less. Bottom line: we enjoyed the food, the management and staff leaves a lot to be desired.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.