Logo White
Watch Demo

Xceptional Dj's + Photobooths

Own this business?
5.0
58 reviews
|Hospitality|Houston, TX 77056

4801 Woodway Dr Suite 300, Ste 300, Houston, TX 77056

(281) 206-2670

http://www.thehoustondjs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are a top Houston DJ specializing in fun, classy wedding receptions. For over 15 years, we have mastered keeping your guests on the floor having a great time in a tasteful way! We also help with timeline planning and execution, and make professional announcements to keep your event organized. Our services include DJ, lighting, uplighting, photobooth, gobos, planning, and more!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
58 reviews
554
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Ryan Velasquez on Facebook

10 months ago

10/21/2018, 10:57 AM
Very professional! Kept the party going all night and played exactly the right songs to fit the mood of the moment!
Business Response:

Thank you Michelle, I love turning back the clock on 90s hits!! Epic night all around :) - DJ Forrest

Anthony Elmore on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2018, 06:03 AM
Forest is a genuine guy and provides an excellent service. He was a hit at our charity benefit.
John Jenkins on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2018, 03:32 AM
The most professional & awesome DJ experience there is in the Houston area! I highly recommend
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Lauren Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2018, 04:13 AM
Forrest is great. He was DJ for our companies Golf Tournement for several years. Super Nice and easy to work with. Highly Recommended!
Business Response:

Hey Lauren yes, I do remember those Golf tournaments!! Thank you for taking time out to share :) -DJ Forrest

Ruth Netanel on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2017, 09:45 AM
You guys did an XCEPTIONAL job at my surprise birthday party!! The music was perfect and the photo booth was so much fun!!! It was the night of my life! Thanks for the 5 star service— I highly recommend!
Business Response:

So glad you enjoyed it! Congrats on an amazing party :)

Amanda Settell on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2017, 08:37 AM
Great company to work with, Forrest was always so responsive to any questions I had and helped us fill out the planner when we had no idea what we were doing. he helped make our wedding perfect!
Matt Hillin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2017, 03:42 AM
DJ Forrest did an outstanding job for our wedding last month. Before the event, he worked with us to make sure the music and schedule of events were to our preference and did a great job executing during the reception. Our guests had a great time. Highly recommend.
Business Response:

Matt, thank you for taking time to review us. I am so happy everything turned out so well! - DJ Forrest

Andrea Waguespack Meyer on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2017, 02:59 AM
Xceptional DJ's saved the day! Our family member, who was going to DJ for us, got called into work just days before our wedding. As luck would have it, Xceptional DJ's had an opening and we booked them right away. I don't know what I would have done without them. DJ Rolland was amazing, and really helped us stick to our timeline. He read the room very well and picked music that the crowd loved. He kept everyone on the dance floor! Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Business Response:

So thankful we were able to help on short notice and am glad everything turned out so well! Appreciate the kind words :)

Rey Lataquin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2017, 09:31 AM
Never any awkward silence. Transitioned from speeches, to cake cutting, to music and everything in between, without any awkward silence. Overall nice guy and professional from beginning to end. Showed up on time and cleaned up in record time. Would absolutely recommend services!
Business Response:

Thank you!! Appreciate working with you and your family

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.