Logo White
Watch Demo

Xcellence Inspection Services

Own this business?
5.0
275 reviews
|Home Services|Homewood, IL 60430

3011 W 183rd St #104, #104, Homewood, IL 60430

(708) 329-8625

https://www.xcellenceinspectionservices.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(17) · Home Inspectors

612 S Dearborn St

(847) 787-7602
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3075 Book Rd

(630) 428-4555
5.0
(2) · Home Services

10720 S Drake Ave

(773) 418-4029
5.0
(1) · Home Inspectors

2401 Hassell Rd # 1550

(847) 884-4969
5.0
(135) · Home Services

4755 Bobolink Terrace

(847) 673-9200
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1110 Rock Springs Dr

(815) 730-1846

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Our Homewood Home Inspectors are thoroughly trained, certified, and up-to-date on ever-changing of the technical and education of Home Inspections. We're experienced in old homes, new homes, as well as condos. Whether you're a home seller, a home buyer, or building a new home, we can ease your concerns during the tense time of a real estate transaction. When you choose Xcellence Inspection Services, you choose the home inspection company with the best: Reputation Get a home inspection from a quality company - a company with a strong reputation, high standards, and expertise in the inspection industry. Service Choose a company that will give you superior customer service and suppo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
275 reviews
5234
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
37 reviews have no rating
  • 130 Reviews4.9Google
  • 58 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 37 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandy Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2016, 06:05 AM
I enjoyed the service by the company and the inspector Rob! Everyone I encountered from asking questions to making the appointment to the actual inspection and the follow up was very helpful and sounded like they didn't mind all of my many questions. My inspector went through the entire house with me from top to bottom, inside and out, including the garage. He patiently explained everything I needed clarity on. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone I know looking for a home inspector!
Lois W. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

04/15/2016, 01:31 AM
Amazing Experience I would like to say what an enjoyable and informative experience the home inspection was. Rob McGee was excellent!. He is very patient, polite and professional. He explains everything, not just the what of the situation, but the why and the consequences, and how to fix. I would recommend him and your company in a heartbeat. The report is very thorough and honest. I appreciate that. Thank you again. I envy you having a hard working employee like Rob.
Kenny Lee Dearing on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2016, 01:30 AM
Excellent job doing the inspection on our purchase. Very detailed and systematic approach to the whole inspection. Everything was explained clearly to me. Would absolutely recommend!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
PhillipBecker120 on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

04/08/2016, 03:38 AM
Sean was fantastic. He was very thorough in not only the inspection itself, but also with explaining the potential issues that were found.
Jesse Coleman on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2016, 03:44 AM
G J. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

03/31/2016, 03:51 AM
Excellent Service I wanted to provide my attorney's email address so he could send the report to her as well as me and my Realtor Karen Winters. On another note, I wanted to thank Sam for the excellent service he provided. He explained everything thoroughly, was very friendly and professional. Sam was awesome. Customer Service/Receptionist were great. Even my inadvertent harassment of Sean on his cell number thinking I was calling the office, he was nice too. I will be sure to refer your company to anyone that requires a home inspection.
SonjiWoods104 on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

03/30/2016, 06:49 AM
Rob was very professional. He pointed out concerns to the buyer but he also explained what was major and what was normal wear and tear. I like that in an inspector.
GD V. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

03/23/2016, 15:59 PM
Totally Impressed I am happy that you were able to meet with David and me on such short notice. We were under an extremely demanding deadline to have the home inspection completed and you helped us to meet it. Buying a home is such a large event in one's lifetime and I am glad that we chose wisely when it came to having this home inspected by you. As I mentioned before you came highly recommended by my trusted friends the Chears and so therefore I had high expectations of you as your client. We are pleased to say that you not only met those expectations but managed to exceed them. We are sure that you have repeatedly heard these compliments from all of your other clients but we must say that you are very thorough and totally professional. We were totally impressed by your demeanor as well. We cant stop saying enough good things about you and our experience to all of our friends and family. Thank you so much for making such a positive difference in our home buying experience. It is professionals such as yourself that will be kept in our memories as we travel down this new path in our lives.
LandonDeSandre140 on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

03/21/2016, 08:44 AM
Sean was very thorough and informative. He was also very knowledgeable and personable. I would highly recommend using Sean for your inspection needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.