Logo White
Watch Demo

Xcel Movement and Performance

Own this business?
5.0
87 reviews
|Healthcare|Raleigh, NC 27617

6104 Westgate Rd Ste 118, Ste 118, Raleigh, NC 27617

(919) 473-6165

https://xcelmp.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

United State's leading providers of health education and care for active individuals over 30 seeking improvement of pain, mobility and performance while avoiding ineffective pain medications, injections and surgery.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
87 reviews
581
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 39 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bel Belmont on Facebook

20 days ago

03/09/2020, 02:50 AM
Bernita McClure on Facebook

5 months ago

11/02/2019, 16:03 PM
Dr Brian Campbell has been helping me for at least 2 yrs now. He is so great at what he does! VERY knowledgeable in all areas of positioning, fitness, movement etc. I must say I go to him even over my Chiropractor, and he's good too but Brian is amazing!
Abhay Shah on Facebook

6 months ago

09/16/2019, 15:46 PM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Heather Boykin on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2018, 23:08 PM
Today was my first visit but so far I am a fan! Brian came very highly recommended from my trainer at Burn Boot Camp NW Raleigh. I actually had improvement in my shoulder discomfort after one visit which included cupping, dry needling and Gaston Technique. Can't wait for next visit!
Bernita McClure on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2018, 06:24 AM
Absolutely loving it!! Dr Brian is AMAZING!! If u think your chiropractor or pt people or Dr aren't helping with your pain or stiffness or symptoms PLEASE come see this very talented, skilled and knowledgeable guy! After several months of irritating neck pain... guess what...Per his assessment it's my shoulders and hips! Feeling better every day! Thank u Dr Brian! I could tell from my very first visit that u are an individual who sincerely wants to help people! Thx for being there for all of us!!
Matthew Clemente on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2018, 23:11 PM
Highest recommendation! The staff and results have exceeded all of my expectations. Dr.Brian Campbell has been a miracle worker so far. Don’t delay if you are experiencing and issues.
Chris Beck on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 02:41 AM
Cryotherapy is great! Lessons the inflammation in my joints from so many surgeries. Helps me recover from those D1 workouts And most of all—- Got rid of my migraines!!! At least for now. So great-full for that
Joy Rhodes on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2018, 18:45 PM
Life changing results!!! Brian is amazing and not only helps you with pain but teaches you how to move correctly so you can be pain free forever!!! I would highly recommend not only for physical therapy but recovery and movement correction!!!
Melissa Johnson Tafili on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 08:53 AM
Loved it! After 1 visit my husband could tell a difference in his joints. Dr. Brian and the office staff very friendly! We live an hour away, but worth the drive! We will be back!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.