Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wyoming Wood N Works

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
60 reviews
|Carpenters|Casper, WY 82604

3812 Dame Ave, Casper, WY 82604

(307) 265-9663

http://www.wyomingwoodandworks.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Wyoming Wood 'N Works specializes in unique lumber for the wood worker and home owner that is often hard to find. This includes live edge slabs, branches, beams, poles, logs, hardwoods and exotic lumber. We have industrial lumber (white oak and pine), timbers, cribbing and decking for the industrial market. Our source of unique lumber enhances our building of custom furniture, doors, mantles, counter-tops (natural edge & contemporary), log and beam entry-ways and multiple other items. Our artistic team also does one-of-a-kind carvings. We use our sawmills and solar kilns to provide the best resources possible for our customers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
60 reviews
549
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Meland on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2020, 03:22 AM
Great source for unique wood and furniture.
Pablo LaFlare on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2020, 12:59 PM
awesome guy! went above an beyond to help me out on short notice!
Mike Ogden on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2020, 02:00 AM
Wonderful folks to work with.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Brian Spears on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 01:48 AM
John has great lumber, I made these two cribbage boards from Ash and Maple from Wyoming Wood ‘N Works
Carrie Pierce-Beauchamp on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 07:53 AM
What an awesome group of people! Spent several hrs with us going over projects we needed done and giving us beautiful creative ideas to make our home unique! Can’t wait to get started!
Andy Gienapp on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2019, 13:01 PM
Hey all, there’s only one place to go for hardwood in Wyoming and that’s Wyoming Wood “N Works. Just had my first visit and John totally spent his time with me showing me his stock and the operation. We spent more time just talking about wood and woodworking than anything else. Give his page a like and a share, and promote a Wyoming business! I could have spent three hours there just playing around.
Dustin Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2019, 20:15 PM
Very helpful, good prices, cool selection!
Jamie Pedersen on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2019, 02:02 AM
John was great! He spent so much time explaining the differences in each wood. It was fascinating! I love his story and his wood is gorgeous! He even ended up delivering to us in Gillette. I can't wait to see our finished desks...thanks for all of the great advice John! We hope to be back soon!
Jacob Plucknett on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2018, 01:15 AM
great guy great wood what more do I need to say
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.