Logo White
Watch Demo

Wyndhurst Medical Aesthetics

Own this business?
5.0
51 reviews
|Wellness|Lynchburg, VA 24502

200 Archway Ct, 200 Archway Court, Lynchburg, VA 24502

(434) 386-8894

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Our Mission at Wyndhurst Medical Aesthetics is to provide friendly, caring, professional and exceptional service with integrity. We provide personal attention; creating individualized client treatment plans. We offer the highest quality medical aesthetic services and products. Our advanced technology treatment options give maximum results while assuring client safety and confidentiality. We focus to educate our clients on maintaining overall health, wellness and beauty while treating and preventing the signs of aging. Services: *Bio Identical Hormone Replacement Therapy *Botox *Dysport *Juvederm *Fraxel (Lynchburg's only Fraxel provider) *Medically Supervised Weight Loss *Chemical Peels (Lyn

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
51 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Nardo-George on Facebook

24 days ago

08/24/2019, 16:17 PM
Very friendly, courteous, knowledgeable staff. Dr. Petry is attention to detail and concerns is refreshing. He has only your best interest in mind. I appreciate he does not oversell any products. Honestly let’s you know what you would benefit from. How can you go wrong!
Tiffany Crystal Gundaker on Facebook

a month ago

08/20/2019, 08:32 AM
yes Stephanie is my fav she is amazing at everything she does and is extremely intelligent and professional!!
Molly Amanda on Facebook

a month ago

08/05/2019, 18:33 PM
I would absolutely recommend wyndhurst aesthetics 10/10.
Dr. Petty and his staff were so professional and accommodating! I did a full syringe of Juvederm voluma XC (I think) I did a portion on my lips and the other portion was distributed to help with my hollow eyes. What I loved most is how natural and subtle the results were!! If you are looking for a practice that will make you feel comfortable with amazing results, this is your place
Also - they carry obagi products that I also highly recommend!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Mindy Dalton on Facebook

2 months ago

08/01/2019, 06:09 AM
Friendly staff, a very educated doctor and a beautiful atmosphere!! I’ve had great results!
Lydia Griswold on Facebook

4 months ago

05/25/2019, 08:49 AM
The doctor and staff are so professional and nice! I achieved the exact look that I wanted and I won’t go anywhere else!! They did such a great job!
Kim George Falwell on Facebook

6 months ago

03/29/2019, 04:24 AM
Thank you again Dr. Petry and staff for another wonderful experience in your office! Already seeing results!
Michelle West on Facebook

7 months ago

02/17/2019, 02:24 AM
Stephanie is fantastic! Friendly & very professional. She really listened to my goals in my initial visit, & listens to my service feedback with every visit. She has made some very do-able suggestions for my skin care routine. Most importantly, she makes service suggestions based on my goals & skin care needs, & she doesn't push services I don't need. I'm so happy I found her! The office staff is welcoming, friendly & knowledgeable, the office space is comfortable. Five stars, every time!
Kat Ann on Facebook

8 months ago

01/04/2019, 03:10 AM
I have NEVER been happier! Something I’ve been self conscious about since high school is gone!! Poof! Dr. Petry worked some Botox magic and the staff made me feel SUPER comfortable! I have nothing but wonderful things to say!
Peeps Kavanaugh on Facebook

9 months ago

12/20/2018, 08:09 AM
this is the best place to go
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.