Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wyman Ray Michael MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
76 reviews
|Doctors|Torrance, CA 90505

2841 Lomita Boulevard, Ste 100, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 257-0508

https://www.corhealthcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1100 E Orangethorpe Ave

(714) 989-9810

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

817 W 17th St

(714) 360-0040

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

622 W Duarte Rd # 302

(626) 447-5339

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

5240 E Beverly Blvd

(323) 727-9904

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1101 W Valley Blvd

(626) 282-5898

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

430 S Garfield Ave

(626) 284-6626

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Michael Wyman, MD is a cardiology specialist in Torrance, CA and has been practicing for 37 years. He graduated from Johns Hopkins University School Of Medicine in 1982 and specializes in cardiology, internal medicine, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
76 reviews
566
  
49
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Date N. on Healthgrades

4 months ago

06/12/2021, 01:41 AM
All my native coronary arteries clogged up, and 2 of my bypasses clogged up too since 02/2021. I live with 8 different medications treatment with chest tightness and angina. On 05/21/2021 after angioplasty with Dr. Wyman, he is able to open the clog on my native circumflex that is occluded about 20 years ago. Now I feel very good, unobstructed in my breath. My blood pressure goes from 145/86 down to 100/60. I can exercise more than 1 hour without hurting in my chest. Thank you Dr. Wyman for saving my life!
NCV on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 17:58 PM
HE IS A GREAT INTERVENTION CARDIOLOGIST, OPENED MY TOTALLY OCCLUDED LAD FOR LAST 15 YEARS, CAN NOT THANK HIM ENOUGH. HE IS ONE OF THE FEW IN THE COUNTRY, WHO CAN PERFORM THIS MIRACLE. HE IS VERY COURTEOUS AND NICE, WILL RECOMMEND HIM WITHOUT RESERVATIONS.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/02/2019, 02:04 AM
Dr. Wyman was unprepared, had none of my test results that were easily attainable. The nurses obtained the results after my visit. During the visit, he was rude, uncaring and condescending. I had a heart attack because I was attacked by a mentally ill schizophrenic that was incarcerated for the attack, and this doctor treated me like he was a member of that attackers family. This doctor looked at me with contempt. I have 5 stents, serious heart issues and didn't expect that treatment from a Dr.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Mike Kassel on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 14:14 PM
I've been seeing Dr. Wyman for about 15-20 years. He is a genius. A GREAT Cardiologist. He is very direct and also somewhat quiet. If you don't like him because of those personality traits then love him because of how good of a Dr. He is.
Al K on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/17/2016, 12:47 PM
Dr Wyman is perhaps the only doctor in California and few in country who can open a fully (100%) clogged natural heart artery (LAD). This procedure is called Chronic Total Occlusion (CTO). He is a god-sent cardiologist to give me a regular life who was limping on one shoulder graft resulting from the open heart surgery and the rest grafts and natural arteries were 100% blocked. His bad reviews is a total shock to me. He was prompt, courteous to me and my all visitors..
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.