Logo White
Watch Demo

Wygodny Jay Dmd

Own this business?
4.9
83 reviews
|Dental|Lindenhurst, IL 60046

2592 Grand Ave #102, #102, Lindenhurst, IL 60046

(847) 265-4420

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Markiewicz Dental
5.0
(245) · Dental
Ogden Dental
5.0
(19) · Dentists

1767 W. Ogden Ave. Suite 123

(630) 983-2600
John C Workman
5.0
(43) · Cosmetic Dentists

45 S Park Blvd #190

(630) 448-8418

3 people are looking at this business

Laverdiere-beck Julie Dds
5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

2614 Patriot Blvd Ste B

(847) 998-9992

1 person is looking at this business

Children's & Adolescent Dentistry
5.0
(33) · General Dentistry

2401 Ravine Way

(847) 901-1095

6 people are looking at this business

Duffy & Kwiatt Dental Associates
5.0
(125) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We specialize in everything from general to cosmetic dentistry and can help you achieve and maintain a beautiful and healthy smile. We provide preventative dental cleanings, exams and x-rays in a comfortable and welcoming environment. Come to us for teeth whitening or stunning porcelain veneers, crowns, bridges, and composite fillings. We also offer a high level of care with restorative dentistry. We have a range of options available in this field and will consult with you on the most comfortable and least invasive treatment. Some of our treatments include filling in spaces between teeth, improving overbites, relieving pain, repair damaged teeth, replacing missing teeth and resto

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
83 reviews
577
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews4.9Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine Read on Facebook

3 months ago

11/19/2019, 08:33 AM
The entire staff is great! I was fearful of the dentist and they put me at ease. Been going here for 10 years, maybe longer.
Jena Mertz on Facebook

5 months ago

09/13/2019, 12:31 PM
Dr. Wygodny and his team are wonderful. They are great with my children and I'm always happy with the results and service!
Corrie Carp on Facebook

5 months ago

09/09/2019, 09:02 AM
We switch to him with family members fearful of the dentist. Since coming to him everyone is at peace with the dental experience. Everyone at the practice is great.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Andrea Trusty on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2019, 03:40 AM
My experience with dentists throughout my life has not been good, until Dr Wygodny!!! He has a genuine gentle soul and a soft touch when he’s working in your mouth as well. I freaked out when my crown fell off ( not his work mind you but another dentist from years ago) I was actually able to text , and call the office and they got me in right away!! I can’t say enough about how they all care and just make you feel like you matter. We had a laps in insurance for a time and they were so understanding and helpful with that as well! What a great bunch of people. Thank you all for who you are and what you do. You are appreciated. And for those reading reviews to find a new dentist YES! I highly recommend you make an appointment and you will see for yourself. Andrea Trusty
Greg Tonsul on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2017, 09:16 AM
I had to switch dentist due to insurance reasons. The staff was very friendly, made me feel comfortable and did a great job cleaning my teeth.
Martin J. Bryan on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 06:41 AM
Betsy Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2017, 03:45 AM
My family and I have been coming here for about 5 years and we LOVE the staff. Dr Jay and the ladies are like family to us. Not only are they amazing but they are patient, kind and just wonderful!!
JM Bridges on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 09:31 AM
Angela Johnson Bomba on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2017, 10:59 AM
Love Dr. Wygodny and his staff!! They are all always so pleasant and nice.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.