Logo White
Watch Demo

Wyanoke Builders

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Construction|Montclair, NJ 07042

7 Oak Pl #1, Suite 1, Montclair, NJ 07042

(973) 944-0638

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Antidote Remedial Builders
5.0
(1) · Construction

7 Morgan Rd

1300 760 742

1 person is looking at this business

Rothan Geo J Co
5.0
(1) · Construction

1200 W Johnson St

(309) 674-5189

1 person is looking at this business

Oklahoma Post-tension
5.0
(1) · Construction

4119 S 88th E Ave

(918) 627-6013

2 people are looking at this business

West Coast Sound Solutions
5.0
(7) · Construction

2250 Vicente St

(888) 927-7496

1 person is looking at this business

Welch Tennis Courts, Inc.
5.0
(3) · Construction

4501 Old Hwy 41 S

(813) 641-7787

2 people are looking at this business

Garage Door Repair
5.0
(7) · Construction

2163 Waterside Dr

(727) 656-9982

1 person is looking at this business

About

Wyanoke Builders (pronounced Why-ah-noak), is a licensed and fully insured, family-owned construction company based out of Montclair, NJ that specializes in all aspects of residential construction, custom woodworking and construction project management.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Houzz
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adrian Pinderhughes on Houzz

2 years ago

03/18/2018, 06:06 AM
Wyanoke Builders did a gut renovation of a full bathroom for us. Our Bathroom was quite small so part of the reason we hired Wyanoke was because of Darren’s Expertise. We wanted someone who could not only do the work but also provide direction and recommendations as we weren’t quite sure what we wanted to do with the space. The results far exceeded what we expected and they even made the space bigger by reworking the design. I should mention we own a home built in the 1920s and they ensured the design still fit with the overall feel of the home.
The entire team was great to work with as well. For us, we were concerned about all the people trekking into the house but they were all very profes
...  more>>
Becky Middleton on Houzz

2 years ago

03/17/2018, 03:20 AM
Working with Wyanoke Builders was a joy. From design stages to the project's completion, I was thoroughly impressed by their professionalism, meticulous care given to detail, accurate and clear project management and their exceptional construction skills. This contractor goes the extra mile to make sure their client's needs and expectations are met with incredible results.
Gina Shaw on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2017, 04:54 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Darleen Troutman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2017, 01:53 AM
Reginald Butler on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2016, 14:13 PM
I recently had the experience of enlisting their services for some interior work. They are extremely detailed oriented and pride themselves on things getting done the right way. Wyanoke Builders gave my family peace mind, during a time that could have been stressful. They provided a certain ease that most companies don't give off hand, needless maintain throughout the process. Integrity, professionalism, and peace of mind are a few of the words that come to mind when we reflect on the experience of having Wyanoke Builders work in our home. This family company is built on integrity. They used their expertise to provide us with wise counsel about what is best for our home and honored our budge...  more>>
reginaldwbutler on Houzz

3 years ago

09/01/2016, 01:08 AM
Due to unforeseen circumstances, our home was left in a state in which only half of our renovation had been completed. In any profession, picking up where someone else 'left off' is a heavy task and is never a position we wanted to put anyone in. But Wyanoke stepped in as if this job had always been 'their own'. Their focus wasn't just finishing what hadn't been completed; rather they first assessed to make sure things didn't need to be redone. Our powder room renovation and Master bedroom closet expansion turned out great! They are extremely detailed oriented and pride themselves on things getting done the right way. Wyanoke Builders gave my family peace mind, during a time that could have ...  more>>
Stephanie Pajonas on Houzz

3 years ago

08/23/2016, 03:49 AM
We just finished a renovation of our kitchen with Wyanoke Builders and couldn't be happier. They listened to us from the very beginning, took every one of our suggestions into account while they designed the space, executed the plans in a timely manner, and left us with the most beautiful kitchen! We especially loved all the attention to detail they had. They kept us informed of every step and I found the whole process to be fairly stress-free. We're so pleased, we'll use them again for sure.
Business Response:

Stephanie, we too had a wonderful experience renovating your kitchen and family room! Not only were you and your family a pleasure to interact with, we also took a lot of pride in helping finding ways to best capture your personal style and aesthetic! Enjoy the space for years to come!

ylipton on Houzz

4 years ago

04/20/2016, 04:44 AM
Wyanoke recently completed a full gut kitchen renovation for us. We knew from friends and family that major renovations are often difficult and frustrating, if not enraging. We were very nervous going into it, having heard many horror stories. However, we had the exact opposite experience with Wyanoke. From the first time we met them, they were thorough, professional, kind, and extremely knowledgeable. They listened closely and asked a lot of questions so they would really understand how we would be using the kitchen and what was important to us.
We were back in our kitchen in about 7 and half weeks and had no real issues. They even set up a temporary kitchen for us in our laundry room so th
...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you Yael. It was a pleasure going to work each day in your home and even more enjoyable is being able to relax in your new kitchen as friends!

Nicole Quinn on Houzz

4 years ago

03/09/2016, 04:35 AM
Daren and his team helped us create the luxe rustic spa master bathroom of our dreams!
From the detailed initial proposal, through the photo check-ins, to the wrapping up all the final details, Wyanoke was friendly, professional and easy to work with. Although our space was small, they were able to incorporate all the things we wanted: radiant heat floor, a "hurricane" of shower options, a 6.5 foot custom double vanity with plenty of storage space, and a mirrored wall that created a feeling of spaciousness and zen.
We chose Wyanoke primarily because of Daren's architecture and design expertise, but everyone who came to our home to work on the project was professional, friendly and skilled. W
...  more>>
Business Response:

Nicole, we're so proud of your bathroom! It just goes to show that often times, the best things come in small packages. Hope you're enjoying that radiant heat below the floor tile!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.