Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wurster's Foreign Car Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
147 reviews
|Auto Repair|Franklin, TN 37064

1107 Harpeth Industrial Ct, Franklin, TN 37064

(615) 790-3180

http://www.importantlocalbusinesses.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(32) · Automotive

1741 W Main St

(615) 591-4178
5.0
(77) · Auto Repair

1321 Murfreesboro Pike #500

(615) 678-4695
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1625 S Church St

(629) 201-7701
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2650 McCrary Rd

(615) 449-8261
5.0
(36) · Auto Repair

325 Rockland Rd

(615) 264-1650
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

2610 Highway 46 S

(615) 740-0500
About

Been in Business 49 Years Family Owned and Operated Repair on Most Domestic and Foreign Makes and Models Pre-Purchase Inspections We Have All the Latest Diagnostic Equipment All Scheduled Maintenance Mechanical Restoration Warranty All Work for Parts and Labor Up to 1 Year/12,000 Miles Specializing in All Makes and Models, Foreign and Domestic Products: Oil Windshield Wiper Blades Service: Major and Minor Repair and Service Auto Maintenance Heating And Air Conditioning Trace Wiring Diagnostic Specializing in All Makes and Models Foreign and Domestic Brands: Factory Brands for Filters and Parts Location Facts: Located near the Factory of Franklin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
147 reviews
5106
  
410
  
31
  
23
  
119
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jenna Margrave Palmer review for Wurster's Foreign Car Service
Jenna Margrave Palmer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 05:23 AM
Michael WURSTER and his professional team are the best! They are helpful and decent when true efficiency and honesty seems to have gone out of style. I’ve been dealing with them and they have serviced my Mercedes, BMW and now my Jaguar for over 20 years. Now being a woman alone and a professional in my business, they are ALWAYS straight up and accommodating to me.
Lynsi Kofahl review for Wurster's Foreign Car Service
Lynsi Kofahl on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2019, 02:05 AM
Everyone here is amazing! Reliable, trustworthy, and they go above and beyond to make sure that everything is taken care of in the proper manner. Even calling the dealership to arrange having a recall done there so we wouldn’t be charged for a repair. We will always bring our cars here for maintenance and repair.
Kevin Prendiville review for Wurster's Foreign Car Service
Kevin Prendiville on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 01:31 AM
They have worked on both my 2012 Ford and 1982 Lincoln. Their work has always been immaculate and I trust them with any mechanical issue I have had. I cannot say enough good things about Mike and the rest of the guys.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
John Richards review for Wurster's Foreign Car Service
John Richards on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2019, 04:51 AM
These guys are the best. I dropped my Audi A8 off the night before and by 11 o’clock the next day they had called me to say it was done. The work quality is first rate, their rates are extremely reasonable, much less then going to the dealer and their customer service is outstanding. I will definitely be going back.
Tabitha Filicicchia review for Wurster's Foreign Car Service
Tabitha Filicicchia on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 18:18 PM
The Wurster’s team is the best! They are honest and reliable, and for that, we have trusted them to taken care of our Porsche, Mitsubishi, and Honda since 2015. We are so very thankful we found them!
James T. review for Wurster's Foreign Car Service
James T. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/02/2019, 01:00 AM
they fixed nothing at all that we asked for and yet wanted paid....nope not from this guy....foud that they scratched the car and denied it and refused to fix it....were not even qualified to fix the car as they had it forever and we left with it in worst condition than when we dropped it off....owner is also a complete liar.....
Respond to negative reviews
K P. review for Wurster's Foreign Car Service
K P. on Citysearch

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 02:02 AM
Crooks,, Had our car 3 months and never fixed it...tried to shake us down for more money even after they scratched it in several places and denied all of it.....go to a dealer folks ,,,
John and Annette T. review for Wurster's Foreign Car Service
John and Annette T. on BirdEye

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 09:15 AM
dropped the car off and3 months later they fixed nothing....spent $1100 on parts not needed and got the car back when they gave up ...several scratches were on it now from their shop...….nope they did not fix it.....these guys run a crappy shop..Out $1100 with new damage to the car from their shop
Respond to negative reviews
Kirk O'Connor review for Wurster's Foreign Car Service
Kirk O'Connor on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2018, 03:55 AM
I can't speak highly enough about the team at Wurster's. Always friendly, always thorough. They were referred to me, and have helped us with our Civic & Pilot ever since we moved to the Nashville area (both repairs & maintenance). Highly recommended!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.