Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

WT Anderson Corp

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
369 reviews
|Roofing|Norfolk, VA 23513

4627 Cape Henry Ave, Ste A, Norfolk, VA 23513

(757) 816-9203

https://wtandersoncorp.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Roofing

3838 Rica Dr

(757) 553-5191

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

403 Hanbury Ave

(757) 397-4330

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

2316 Baylake Rd

(757) 287-2255

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

820 Greenbrier CircleSuite 31 Chesapeake VA 23320

(757) 366-0088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Roofing

2700 Florida Ave

(757) 855-7007

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Roofing

1908 Rawood Dr

(757) 850-4205

5 people are looking at this business

About

W.T. Anderson Corp in Norfolk VA is your contractor. As a class A contractor, we specialize in roofing, siding, gutters, and more! We are here to help you protect that investment. That's why W.T. Anderson Corp. takes pride in the fact that we only use the highest quality materials. More importantly, we are dedicated to providing you professional service and quality workmanship.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
369 reviews
5355
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl C. review for WT Anderson Corp
Cheryl C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/08/2019, 08:15 AM
WT Anderson replaced my gutters a few weeks ago. They were very professional, had good workmanship skills and were pleasant to be around. They answered all of my questions, seemingly gladly. They did exactly what they said they would do...and cleaned up when they were done!
Angie Thomas review for WT Anderson Corp
Angie Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2019, 02:58 AM
Great company that does great work!
Ruth S. review for WT Anderson Corp
Ruth S. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 16:12 PM
From the first phone call, Ashley and Marcie were more than helpful. The owners take the time to talk to you when you have questions. On time, on point. Can’t say enough. Will call again in 20 years if the roof needs it.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Harold M review for WT Anderson Corp
Harold M on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2018, 12:40 PM
Great experience from start to completion. Everyone from WT Anderson that I interfaced with went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied. The actual roof replacement was a high quality job, and I have zero complaints. I will definitely hire WT Anderson again.
Christine Buhler review for WT Anderson Corp
Christine Buhler on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2018, 01:47 AM
if i could give more stars i would! so so so happy with my new roof and the repairs that were neccessary to accomplish an top notch job. was so happy with toms estimate and mainly the fact he spoke to me as an equal...not condescending or simplified just because i was a woman. i felt very comfortable with him. everything was explained clearly. when the day came for new roof, everything was explained very clearly by jasmine who ran the crew doing the work. again....very proud this company deals with women as crew leaders and as equals. jasmin and mai ( toms wife ) came by throughout the day checking on what was happening and what was needed and explaining to me what was going on. again and again....with the ladies in the office and the ladies leading the work crews...this is a very very female friendly company. if you are a woman looking for a new roof or home repairs, feel confident that w t anderson co. will treat you in a fair and friendly competent manner. the job was done quickly and expertly. even after finding severe roof deck damage on the front of the house, the guys put new plywood down on the entire front of the house. i am glad they put down quality plywood. top materials for a top notch job. the rotted prior roof deck was an unexpected issue, and it did add extra charges for the plywood sheets...but it needed to be done. so now i have an all new under-roof deck and all new shingles in the most fabulous colors you can imagine! i am so very very happy with this home repair and the people who made it possible. thanks to everyone involved. ps cleanup was excellent. no mess. nothing on the property was damaged. all trash and debris cleaned up. be aware they cannot pick up each and every loose nail from the old roof removal but they doggone sure got the majority of them. they even came back the next day when i asked for another magnet sweep of the yard. no complaints . very very pleased with this home repair.
Steve White review for WT Anderson Corp
Steve White on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 13:00 PM
Undertaking a home renovation is not something to enter into lightly, therefore, it is imperative that one chooses the correct contractor. For us, and our situation, W. T. Anderson was the right choice. Decisions being made along the way of a project like this can have a long lasting impact. The homeowner has to have a degree of involvement in the project – there’s far more to it than just picking colors for your roof and siding. This review is in-depth, so for those not i... Continue Reading
Business Response:

Thank you Steve for your wonderful review! We truly enjoyed woking with you and Laura.

Dara Padilla review for WT Anderson Corp
Dara Padilla on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 12:25 PM
Our entire family is very pleased with the workmanship of Mr. Anderson and his crew. The quality and workmanship of the roofs that they have installed on our homes over the past ten years has been exemplary. In addition, the work, warranty, and price are very reasonable and competitive. Mr. Anderson does a great job, is on time, is thorough, and cares about meeting his customers’ needs. We will continue to use W.T. Anderson Corporation for all of our roofing, gutter, and siding needs and are happy to refer him to you. Mr. Anderson and crew, thank you for great work and all that you do!!! Sincerely, The Padilla Family, the Mendoza Family, and the Sanford Family of Chesapeake and Virginia Beach, Virginia
Megan Sack review for WT Anderson Corp
Megan Sack on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2017, 07:37 AM
After a recent windstorm, a few shingles came loose on my roof. Not only did Mr. Anderson come out and give me an estimate, he fixed the shingles on the spot. I cannot thank him enough!! He was kind, courteous, and so helpful. All the other companies that I called either said they weren't interested in my business or didn't call me back. I would 100% recommend W. T. Anderson to anyone.
Jill Wandoloski review for WT Anderson Corp
Jill Wandoloski on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2017, 05:28 AM
They did a marvelous job replacing our roof, fascia, soffits, gutters and gutter guards. I would recommend them to anyone looking roofing services!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.