Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wärme Sauna Studio

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Saunas|Hatfield, PA 19440

1250 Bethlehem Pike, Suite E, Hatfield, PA 19440

(215) 822-1062

https://www.warmesaunastudio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Abigail Murdoch O'Neill on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2019, 01:37 AM
infrared saunas are awesome! great for stiff joints, inflammation, congestion, thyroid, burcitis, Lyme's, sports injury and detox. Clean friendly studio. Nice owner. Bring water. Shower at home ( not in studio)
Mary Saxe on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2019, 05:53 AM
The studio is very clean & beautiful. A great place to calm the mind, detoxify, relax & burn calories. The chromotherapy benefits are an added bonus! Thank you Janice for bringing the sauna studio to the area!
Monika Rosa on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2019, 08:36 AM
Since my girlfriend and I had errands to run in 2 degree weather, we decided to stop by Warme because the name alone (as well as recommendations from friends) was enough to lure us in spontaneously. The place was clean, service was on point, and the experience was wonderful. We will definitely return!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Ben Townsend on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2019, 12:37 PM
Awesome owner! Great results! Give it a try!
Donna Delich on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2018, 05:53 AM
Wonderful owners, very accommodating with beautiful facilities - always feel refreshed, relaxed yet energized - balanced!
Maddie Jefferson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2018, 02:14 AM
I came across Warme Sauna Studio one day just in passing by. I have always wanted to try an Infrared Sauna after hearing about all celebrities raving about it, but didn't know of any studios in the area. So I decided to give Warme Sauna Studio a try. This studio is so clean and cute on the inside!!! If your near or far it's definitely worth the travel for. The owner is also the nicest person ever and always is super friendly. 100% recommend to anyone!
Dawson Leary on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2018, 11:40 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.